Edinburgh Academicals v Penicuik
Cricket Scotland League 2012 (Eastern First Division)
VenueEdinburgh Academicals Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh on 3rd June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEdinburgh Academicals won the toss and decided to field
ResultPenicuik won by 33 runs
PointsEdinburgh Academicals 0; Penicuik 10
Umpires[unknown], AW Scotland
ScorerP Thompson

Penicuik inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MH Fouldsc and b Williams12     
KR Steelc Jones b Mann34     
CD Ashforthc Banerjee b Mann7     
R Davidsonrun out (Stewart)6     
W Mortonc Colam b Mann23     
RM Liddlec Mann b Pyzer-Knapp10     
C Crawfordlbw b Pyzer-Knapp4     
M Jusonb Jones17     
*CI Steelst Blanchard b Pyzer-Knapp0     
B Witzc Blanchard b Pyzer-Knapp7     
A Pacenot out0     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 21 w)28
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Foulds), 2-41 (Ashforth), 3-57 (Davidson), 4-92 (KR Steel), 5-102 (Morton), 6-110 (Crawford), 7-126 (Liddle), 8-126 (CI Steel), 9-143 (Witz), 10-148 (Juson, 43.5 ov)
Edinburgh Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jones7.51351 -47.004.47
Williams10   1151 -60.001.50
Mann10   1343 -20.003.40
Woodmansey10   3370 --3.70
Pyzer-Knapp6   0204 -9.003.33

Edinburgh Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Coshc Foulds b Pace26     
+KR Blanchardlbw b Morton23     
A Colamb Morton6     
M Stewartlbw b Morton1     
RM Williamsc and b Morton12     
T Banerjeelbw b Pace1     
D Pyzer-Knappc Witz b Morton7     
L Mannc Foulds b Pace9     
AA Sehgallbw b Morton1     
*KA Woodmanseyb KR Steel12     
GH Jonesnot out2     
Extras(1 lb, 14 w)15
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Blanchard), 2-54 (Cosh), 3-55 (Stewart), 4-72 (Williams), 5-76 (Banerjee), 6-84 (Colam), 7-92 (Pyzer-Knapp), 8-96 (Sehgal), 9-98 (Mann), 10-115 (Woodmansey, 38.4 ov)
Penicuik bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ashforth9   2350 --3.89
Witz7   0230 --3.29
Morton10   4276 -10.002.70
Pace10   1223 -20.002.20
KR Steel2.4071 -16.002.62





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive