Penicuik v Royal High Corstorphine
Cricket Scotland League 2012 (Eastern First Division)
VenueKirkhill, Penicuik on 21st July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRoyal High Corstorphine won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPenicuik won by 8 wickets
PointsPenicuik 10; Royal High Corstorphine 0
UmpiresM Blackshaw, W Honeyford
ScorersD Belton, H Macdonald

Royal High Corstorphine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OB Malikc Scott b Ashforth15     
CB Ropeb Hilton4     
*M Yellowleesst Foulds b Morton17     
Sulaiman Malikc Taylor b Hilton46     
R Hattinghc Potts b Hilton58     
R McCorkelllbw b Hilton2     
+G Lambnot out6     
J Yellowleesrun out7     
Umar Khanrun out0     
AJ Sadlerb Scott2     
JJA Kinghorn-Grayb Scott0     
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 15 w)25
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Rope), 2-25 (OB Malik), 3-52 (M Yellowlees), 4-148 (Hattingh), 5-164 (Sulaiman Malik), 6-164 (McCorkell), 7-178 (J Yellowlees), 8-178 (Umar Khan), 9-182 (Sadler), 10-182 (Kinghorn-Gray, 49.3 ov)
Penicuik bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ashforth10   1361  60.003.60
Hilton10   1504  15.005.00
Morton10   4121  60.001.20
Scott9.31192  28.502.00
KR Steel5   0330  -6.60
Crawford5   1250  -5.00

Penicuik inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MH Fouldsb Hattingh35     
S Taylorlbw b Hattingh7     
*KR Steelnot out91     
ES Pottsnot out30     
S Greendid not bat      
W Mortondid not bat      
CD Ashforthdid not bat      
C Crawforddid not bat      
CI Steeldid not bat      
JA Scottdid not bat      
T Hiltondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 17 w)21
Total(2 wickets, 44 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Taylor), 2-122 (Foulds)
Royal High Corstorphine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hattingh9   3272 -27.003.00
Kinghorn-Gray9   3220 --2.44
Sadler3   0210 --7.00
Rope10   0350 --3.50
McCorkell8   1430 --5.38
OB Malik2   090 --4.50
Sulaiman Malik3   0230 --7.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive