Freuchie v Falkland
Cricket Scotland League 2012 (Eastern First Division)
VenueThe Park, Freuchie on 4th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFalkland won the toss and decided to field
ResultFreuchie won by 101 runs
PointsFreuchie 10; Falkland 0
UmpiresRH Fitzsimmons, G Nichol
ScorersAC Baxter, KP Meakin

Freuchie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Naeemb Umesh6     
AR Wallacec Umesh b Henderson10     
Usman Saeednot out127     
K Khalilrun out12     
FGG Blackb Sullivan7     
S Gourlayrun out20     
*SJ Birrellrun out4     
RT Birrellnot out1     
A Sutherlanddid not bat      
LJ Kellydid not bat      
+MPF Jacksondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 18 w)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Naeem), 2-69 (Wallace), 3-98 (Khalil), 4-122 (Black), 5-177 (Gourlay), 6-200 (SJ Birrell)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RD Hepburn9   0380 --4.22
Umesh5   0331 -30.006.60
Henderson8   0431 -48.005.38
Lockyer8   0260 --3.25
Sullivan10   2301 -60.003.00
Ditchman10   0350 --3.50

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GM Watsonlbw b Gourlay2     
MG Cachiac RT Birrell b Gourlay4     
DA Grayc Gourlay b Usman Saeed4     
NB Lockyerrun out19     
WL Sullivanc Khalil b Usman Saeed10     
BN Ditchmanc Kelly b Khalil4     
+ALK Fergusonlbw b Khalil3     
JS Hendersonnot out25     
*RD Hepburnc and b Khalil1     
CM Hepburnlbw b SJ Birrell16     
AY Umeshb SJ Birrell0     
Extras(17 w)17
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Watson), 2-19 (Cachia), 3-37 (Gray), 4-49 (Lockyer), 5-58 (Ditchman), 6-58 (Sullivan), 7-67 (Ferguson), 8-77 (RD Hepburn), 9-101 (CM Hepburn), 10-105 (Umesh, 39.3 ov)
Freuchie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gourlay7   1172 -21.002.43
Sutherland6   1200 --3.33
Usman Saeed9   2232 -27.002.56
Khalil10   1233 -20.002.30
SJ Birrell7.30222 -22.502.93





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive