Poloc v Prestwick
Cricket Scotland League 2012 (Western First Division)
VenueShawholm, Glasgow on 19th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPrestwick won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPrestwick won by 16 runs
PointsPoloc 2 (Consolation 2); Prestwick 10
UmpiresG Gemmell, J Murphy
ScorerRGA McGregor

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+FD MacDonaldb Stuurman4     
KB Lawlerrun out5     
Sikandar Razac Stuurman b Coyle101     
CJ Morrisonb Stuurman1     
C Rodgerst Flanagan b Khan0     
DA Carlylec Huyser b Lafferty28     
FB Rodgerc Stuurman b Khan14     
DW Pettigrewnot out17     
Gurupreet Singhc and b Stuurman0     
MD Raob Huyser3     
RM McDowellrun out1     
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 24 w)31
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (MacDonald), 2-16 (Lawler), 3-18 (Morrison), 4-22 (C Rodger), 5-123 (Carlyle), 6-179 (Sikandar Raza), 7-179 (FB Rodger), 8-180 (Gurupreet Singh), 9-200 (Rao), 10-205 (McDowell, 48.3 ov)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stuurman10   3263  20.002.60
Khan10   1382  30.003.80
Huyser8   1151  48.001.88
KG Young6   0340  -5.67
Lafferty6   0331  36.005.50
Coyle8.30541  51.006.35

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AI Kayanic MacDonald b Morrison0     
GA Stuurmanlbw b Sikandar Raza14     
NJ Laffertyc Rao b Pettigrew9     
CW Huyserlbw b Pettigrew44     
CA Youngb Sikandar Raza26     
JSD Millenrun out31     
*MR Coylelbw b Sikandar Raza1     
+PM Flanaganc and b Gurupreet Singh17     
EJR Rousenrun out2     
HAM Khanst MacDonald b FB Rodger17     
KG Youngnot out5     
Extras(4 b, 19 w)23
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Kayani), 2-29 (Stuurman), 3-79 (Lafferty), 4-95 (Huyser), 5-127 (CA Young), 6-137 (Coyle), 7-147 (Millen), 8-155 (Rousen), 9-181 (Khan), 10-189 (Flanagan, 49.4 ov)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sikandar Raza10   1243 -20.002.40
Morrison10   1411 -60.004.10
Gurupreet Singh7.41351 -46.004.57
Pettigrew10   0402 -30.004.00
C Rodger4   1140 --3.50
FB Rodger8   0311 -48.003.88





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive