Poloc v Kelburne
Cricket Scotland League Western First Division 2012 (Western First Division)
VenueShawholm, Glasgow on 4th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPoloc won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPoloc won by 7 runs
PointsPoloc 10; Kelburne 2 (Consolation 2)
UmpiresM Girling, MB Stanger
ScorersRGA McGregor, R Wright

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CA Youngc O'Connell b Wylie26     
GA Stuurmanc Bennett b McLister0     
NJ Laffertyb McLister1     
CW Huyserb McLister0     
DG Waltonb Wylie39     
JSD Millenb Wylie0     
BR Spenceb McLister12     
*MR Coylec O'Connell b MacLean1     
+PM Flanaganc Burgess b McLister4     
KLP Sheridannot out2     
KG Youngc Wylie b McLister2     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 24 w)29
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Stuurman), 2-18 (Lafferty), 3-18 (Huyser), 4-72 (CA Young), 5-74 (Millen), 6-97 (Walton), 7-98 (Coyle), 8-110 (Flanagan), 9-111 (Spence), 10-116 (KG Young, 47.4 ov)
Kelburne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arbuckle2   0140  
MacDonald7   290  
Ashraf10   0270  
MacLean10   0271  
Wylie10   1173  

Kelburne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+JJ O'Connellc Flanagan b Stuurman1     
I Bennettlbw b Huyser4     
G Burgessst Flanagan b Lafferty10     
J Ashrafb Stuurman1     
RO Hussainb Sheridan19     
*SD McListerc Walton b Lafferty0     
RDG Wylielbw b Sheridan3     
AJ Robinst Flanagan b Coyle19     
JA MacDonaldc Coyle b Sheridan0     
RD MacLeanc Huyser b Coyle19     
RT Arbucklenot out2     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 25 w)31
Total(all out, 49 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Bennett), 2-15 (O'Connell), 3-17 (Ashraf), 4-47 (Burgess), 5-56 (McLister), 6-56 (Hussain), 7-59 (Wylie), 8-63 (MacDonald), 9-98 (MacLean), 10-109 (Robin, 49 ov)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stuurman10   4142 -
Huyser10   0301 -
Sheridan10   4173 -
Lafferty10   3192 -
Coyle7   3192 -
KG Young2   040 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive