Beaconsfield Second XI v Chiswick and Latymer
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2008
VenueWilton Park, Beaconsfield on 17th May 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultBeaconsfield Second XI won by 154 runs
PointsBeaconsfield Second XI 25; Chiswick and Latymer 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)

Beaconsfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Bentallb Fell81     
A Francisc [unknown] b Sunni Singh0     
J Sherrynot out105     
J Alexanderc [unknown] b Stocks51     
JA Suterc [unknown] b Stocks12     
+S Sandeman-Allennot out3     
*ME Sullivandid not bat      
W Carterdid not bat      
R Wilsondid not bat      
J Mahooddid not bat      
G Wattsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 11 lb, 4 w)17
Total(4 wickets, declared, 46 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Francis), 2-129 (Bentall), 3-232 (Alexander), 4-260 (Suter)
Chiswick and Latymer bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sunni Singh13   2671--
Fell8   1451--
Wrigglesworth15   0750--
Quazelbash1   0120--
B Bhatia5   0350--
Stocks4   0232--

Chiswick and Latymer inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Van Den Burglbw b Mahood32     
P Davisc Sandeman-Allen b Wilson19     
*HP Bhatiac Carter b Sullivan22     
H Quazelbashb Wilson4     
C Scottc and b Carter5     
B Bhatialbw b Carter0     
+JS Josec Bentall b Carter15     
J Wrigglesworthlbw b Mahood3     
J Stocksc Bentall b Mahood0     
J Fellnot out5     
Sunni Singhb Mahood0     
Extras(1 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)10
Total(all out, 25.2 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Van Den Burg), 2-66 (Davis), 3-70 (Quazelbash), 4-75 (Scott), 5-75 (B Bhatia), 6-99 (HP Bhatia), 7-108 (Wrigglesworth), 8-108 (Stocks), 9-111 (Jose), 10-115 (Sunni Singh, 25.2 ov)
Beaconsfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wilson7   0322--
Carter6   0253--
Sullivan1   021--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Beaconsfield Second XI innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive