Datchet v Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2008
VenueWally Gage Memorial Ground, Datchet on 14th June 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultDatchet won by 104 runs
PointsDatchet 25; Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Datchet inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Georgenot out98     
*N Tilleyb Harris80     
T Alldisc Rizwan b Harris18     
A Jonesc Srinivasan b Harsham5     
+T Jonesc Neal b Harris13     
A Oramc Harris b Harsham17     
S Furnesslbw b Harsham25     
M Stapleburgnot out7     
J Lambertdid not bat      
A Dickdid not bat      
J Dickdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)21
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)284
Fall of wickets:
1-147 (Tilley), 2-173 (Alldis), 3-185 (A Jones), 4-207 (T Jones), 5-228 (Oram), 6-266 (Furness)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bradley13   36101-
Harsham11   05831-
M Vinn10   160011
Harris15   0663--
Thankachan3   0260--

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Vinnb Tilley29     
M Rizwanb Tilley18     
*AR Gilesc George b J Dick15     
MD Thankachanc Alldis b A Dick36     
+CJ Williamsonc T Jones b Tilley9     
AS Nealrun out1     
K Srinivasanb Tilley0     
KD Harshamb Tilley0     
JE Bradleyc Lambert b Furness14     
KS Harrisnot out43     
M Vinnc Alldis b A Dick2     
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)13
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Rizwan), 2-64 (Giles), 3-64 (RM Vinn), 4-78 (Williamson), 5-80 (Neal), 6-80 (Srinivasan), 7-80 (Harsham), 8-101 (Bradley), 9-158 (Thankachan), 10-180 (M Vinn, 47.3 ov)
Datchet bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Dick11   2351--
Tilley19   5545-1
Alldis3   0160--
Stapleburg3   01701-
A Dick7.32192--
Lambert4   03102-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive