Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI v Chiswick and Latymer
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2008
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 5th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossChiswick and Latymer won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI 20; Chiswick and Latymer 8 (Batting 6, Bowling 2)

Chiswick and Latymer inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Nashb MD James28     
W Van Den Burglbw b Harsham20     
Rigglesworthlbw b MD James29     
Harpretc Rouse b GR James8     
Roheatnot out42     
Clydelbw b Thankachan17     
Johnb Rouse6     
+Jolsonc Benge b Thankachan1     
L Singhc Rizwan b Thankachan4     
J Felllbw b Bradley0     
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 4 w)8
Total(9 wickets, declared, 44.3 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-51, 3-87, 4-99, 5-137, 6-144, 7-152, 8-156, 9-163 (44.3 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harsham10   4191--
MD James6   1362--
GR James4   0101--
Taylor4   01801-
Thankachan8   22531-
Rouse4   01511-

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Darmodyc [unknown] b Roheat62     
MD Jamesc [unknown] b Singh39     
M Rizwanc [unknown] b Singh6     
MD Thankachanc [unknown] b Roheat11     
B Bissoonnot out22     
+LP Bengelbw b Roheat0     
GD Rousenot out17     
GR Jamesdid not bat      
*KD Harshamdid not bat      
JE Bradleydid not bat      
P Taylordid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(5 wickets, 43.3 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (MD James), 2-83 (Rizwan), 3-100 (Thankachan), 4-139 (Darmody), 5-142 (Benge)
Chiswick and Latymer bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Singh20   37125-
Rigglesworth3   1240--
Fell7   0310--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive