Datchet v Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2007
VenueWally Gage Memorial Ground, Datchet on 12th May 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsDatchet 12 (Batting 8, Bowling 4); Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI 9 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)

Datchet inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Shepherdlbw b Harsham28     
M Georgelbw b Harsham16     
*T Alldisc James b Harsham57     
N Tilleyrun out (Foxley)0     
A Joneslbw b Holland11     
D Smithc Rouse b Harsham40     
L Shepherdc and b Harsham0     
M Staplebergst Williamson b Harris5     
A Dicknot out6     
Tawkalb Harris1     
J Dickc Smith b Harris1     
Extras(10 b, 7 lb, 14 w)31
Total(all out, 44 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (George), 2-53 (M Shepherd), 3-59 (Tilley), 4-108 (Jones), 5-161 (Alldis), 6-162 (L Shepherd), 7-179 (Stapleberg), 8-181 (Smith), 9-192 (Tawkal), 10-196 (J Dick, 44 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
James8   01802-
Harsham14   05852-
Harris8   05631-
Holland7   02919-
Rouse7   2180--

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Bissoonb A Dick4     
+CJ Williamsonc Tilley b Tawkal0     
B Foxleyc M Shepherd b A Dick0     
MD Thankachanb Stapleberg51     
GD Rousec M Shepherd b L Shepherd16     
M Smithrun out (M Shepherd)13     
*KD Harshamc Jones b Alldis18     
KS Harrisnot out30     
DN Hollandc M Shepherd b Tawkal0     
MD Jamesnot out29     
LP Bengedid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 nb, 4 w)17
Total(8 wickets, 40 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Bissoon), 2-4 (Williamson), 3-9 (Foxley), 4-61 (Rouse), 5-95 (Thankachan), 6-100 (Smith), 7-137 (Harsham), 8-137 (Holland)
Datchet bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Dick9   2432-2
Tawkal8   132224
J Dick5   0290--
L Shepherd8   12412-
Stapleberg5   0201--
Tilley2   0140-1
Alldis3   0101--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive