Burnham Second XI v Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2007
VenueThe Memorial Ground, Burnham on 16th June 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBurnham Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBurnham Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsBurnham Second XI 20; Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI 9 (Batting 6, Bowling 3)

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Darmodyb Qasim Shahzad6     
K Srinivasanc Aftab b Shakeel Rehman14     
AR Gilesc Yasraf Khan b Shakeel Rehman9     
MD Thankachanlbw b [unknown]19     
AS Neallbw b [unknown]0     
LP Bengec Akhtar b [unknown]23     
B Bissoon[dismissal not known]3     
KD Harshamnot out40     
*S Buckseyc Aftab b Mohammed Asif6     
KS Harrisb Qasim Shahzad13     
DN Hollandc Sufyan Munir b Qasim Shahzad7     
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 2 nb)17
Total(all out, 49 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Darmody), 2-28 (Srinivasan), 3-37 (Giles), 4-42 (Neal), 5-57 (Thankachan), 6-65 (Bissoon), 7-86 (Benge), 8-105 (Bucksey), 9-125 (Harris), 10-157 (Holland, 49 ov)
Burnham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Qasim Shahzad10   0273--
Shakeel Rehman7   0302--
[unknown]13   0380-2
Mohammed Asif14   7241--
Akhtar5   0230--

Burnham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yasraf Khanlbw b Harris5     
F Akhtarc Giles b Harris9     
M Aftabrun out (Darmody)1     
+Sufyan Munirlbw b Holland41     
*Iftikhar Ahmedc Giles b Holland16     
S Ullahnot out38     
Miayc Holland b Thankachan8     
Qasim Shahzadnot out25     
Shakeel Rehmandid not bat      
Mohammed Asifdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 3 w)15
Total(6 wickets, 43.5 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Yasraf Khan), 2-10 (Aftab), 3-49 (Akhtar), 4-61 (Sufyan Munir), 5-82 (Iftikhar Ahmed), 6-116 (Miay)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harsham12   3330--
Holland6   12123-
Thankachan10   4261--
Bucksey4   0150--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive