Hampton Hill v Wokingham Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2007
VenueBushy Park, Hampton Hill on 16th June 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWokingham Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWokingham Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsHampton Hill 12 (Batting 10, Bowling 2); Wokingham Second XI 20

Hampton Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Fullicksc Abassi b Mohammed57  53 
N Lloydb Budd12  2- 
TRG Hamptonc Soza b Mohammed17  2- 
S Mohammedc Beales b Soza0  -- 
C Parkinsonlbw b Mohammed0  -- 
W Carrc Beales b Abassi71  35 
*I Exworthc Abassi b Mohammed10  1- 
C Dolmanc [unknown] b Matthews15  1- 
S Barrs-Jamesb Matthews10  1- 
+T Chelmicknot out2  -- 
C Williamsnot out0  -- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 37 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Wokingham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abassi5   0431--
Budd5   1181--
Mohammed13   1644--
McDonald2   090--
Soza9   1541--
Matthews3   0162--

Wokingham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Sozac Chelmick b Carr6     
+P Browittb Fullicks45     
C Bealesc Fullicks b Exworth88     
S Hayternot out35     
MK Mohammedc Lloyd b Fullicks11     
T Abassinot out11     
W Budddid not bat      
JA McDonalddid not bat      
*A Matthewsdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 32.5 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Hampton Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carr4   1121--
Williams1   0170--
Dolman7   0550--
Hampton1   0110--
Exworth3   0161--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 37 overs per side
--> Hampton Hill innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Wokingham Second XI innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive