Hillingdon Manor v Beaconsfield Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2007
VenueRoyal Air Force Sports Ground, Uxbridge on 23rd June 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHillingdon Manor won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHillingdon Manor 7 (Batting 6, Bowling 1); Beaconsfield Second XI 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresT Greenham, D Young
ScorerV Devers

Hillingdon Manor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Sarailbw b Collins1752 2- 
T Barrattb Wilson316 -- 
Z Akramc Millar b Watts1655 -- 
A Akramb Sullivan75 -- 
*S Webbnot out64103 62 
S Limbachialbw b Watts513 -- 
+A Karimc Wilson b Sullivan622 1- 
K Thakorelbw b Sullivan426 -- 
Bilal Akramc Bentall b Watts54 -- 
D Morrisb Sullivan2017 2- 
O Akramdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Barratt), 2-37 (Sarai), 3-44 (A Akram), 4-50 (Z Akram), 5-69 (Limbachia), 6-82 (Karim), 7-103 (Thakore), 8-108 (Bilal Akram), 9-152 (Morris, 52 ov)
Beaconsfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Collins12   13611-
Wilson8   318111
Sullivan20   5664--
Watts12   3303--

Beaconsfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Gilmourst Karim b Morris1017 2- 
J Skittst Karim b Limbachia27 -- 
+B Millarnot out3878 4- 
MA Farnonc Karim b Morris616 1- 
SG Lynchnot out1780 2- 
T Collinsdid not bat      
W Bentalldid not bat      
E Dillondid not bat      
ME Sullivandid not bat      
R Wilsondid not bat      
*G Wattsdid not bat      
Extras(6 nb, 2 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 31.5 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Skitt), 2-14 (Gilmour), 3-21 (Farnon)
Hillingdon Manor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Morris10   12921-
Limbachia14   41711-
Bilal Akram6   0270-6
A Akram1.5080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive