Hillingdon Manor v Burnham Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2007
VenueRoyal Air Force Sports Ground, Uxbridge on 7th July 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBurnham Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHillingdon Manor won by a concession
PointsHillingdon Manor 20; Burnham Second XI 13 (Batting 10, Bowling 3)
UmpiresDH Miller, D Richards
ScorerV Devers

Burnham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yasraf Khanb Bilal Akram3245 5- 
[unknown]c A Akram b Webb2554 3- 
M Aftabc Z Akram b Duce2342 2- 
S Ullahnot out8599 102 
E Miahlbw b Limbachia210 -- 
Qasim Shahzadb Morris2125 4- 
+BR Awaislbw b Morris01 -- 
R Nadeemb Limbachia29 -- 
*Mohammed Asifnot out3832 31 
Muddassar Nawazdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-62, 2-62 (Yasraf Khan), 3-113 (Aftab), 4-124 (Miah), 5-151 (Qasim Shahzad), 6-151 (Awais), 7-166 (Nadeem)
Hillingdon Manor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Akram8   039011
Webb13   2421--
Bilal Akram10   0431-3
Duce6   2131--
Limbachia9   0542--
Morris6   0432--

Hillingdon Manor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Limbachiac Miah b Mohammed Asif2931 41 
A Akramc Ullah b Muddassar Nawaz76 1- 
Z Akramc Qasim Shahzad b Mohammed Asif012 -- 
P Lonsdaleb Mohammed Asif212 -- 
*S Webblbw b Mohammed Asif720 1- 
+A Karimc [unknown] b Mohammed Asif01 -- 
D Morrisnot out57 1- 
Bilal Akramdid not bat      
S Ducedid not bat      
K Thakoredid not bat      
O Akramdid not bat      
Extras(1 b)1
Total(6 wickets, 14.5 overs)51
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (A Akram), 2-16 (Z Akram), 3-39 (Limbachia), 4-40 (Lonsdale), 5-40 (Karim), 6-51 (Webb, 14.5 ov)
Burnham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammed Asif7.52245--
Muddassar Nawaz7   3261--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive