Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI v Finchampstead Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2007
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 7th July 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI 20; Finchampstead Second XI 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1)

Finchampstead Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Wardlbw b Bradley6     
*T Anselllbw b Harsham6     
G Biggsb GD Rouse18     
GE Lovedayb Harsham0     
+M Harperc AP Rouse b Harsham0     
O Ansellst AP Rouse b GD Rouse12     
D Bellislbw b GD Rouse0     
C Alexanderlbw b Harsham3     
M Morrisc Harris b Bradley50     
AJ Parsonc AP Rouse b Bradley14     
T Smithnot out1     
Extras(4 b, 11 w)15
Total(all out, 40.5 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Ward), 2-29 (T Ansell), 3-29 (Loveday), 4-33 (Harper), 5-47 (Biggs), 6-47 (Bellis), 7-55 (O Ansell), 8-65 (Alexander), 9-103 (Parson), 10-125 (Morris, 40.5 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harsham17   10244--
GD Rouse7   31631-
Thankachan4   0240--
Harris3   0190--

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Darmodyc Parson b Loveday16     
CJ Williamsonc Harper b Parson51     
AR Gilesnot out7     
+AP Rousec Harper b Parson8     
MD Thankachannot out25     
*KD Harshamdid not bat      
K Srinivasandid not bat      
B Bissoondid not bat      
KS Harrisdid not bat      
JE Bradleydid not bat      
GD Rousedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)20
Total(3 wickets, 28.1 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Williamson), 2-84 (Darmody), 3-96 (AP Rouse)
Finchampstead Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Parson8   244222
Loveday10   2301--
Smith4   0200--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive