Hillingdon Manor v Wokingham Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2007
VenueRoyal Air Force Sports Ground, Uxbridge on 14th July 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHillingdon Manor won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWokingham Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsHillingdon Manor 12 (Batting 10, Bowling 2); Wokingham Second XI 20
UmpiresM Booth, T Greenham
ScorerV Devers

Hillingdon Manor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Limbachiac Fry b Fawad Ali1319 2- 
K Thakorec Hayter b Jain975 1- 
Z Akramlbw b Fawad Ali1022 2- 
A Akramc Vaal b Fawad Ali711 1- 
*S Webbc and b Hayter1922 3- 
P Lonsdaleb Matthews1357 1- 
+A Karimc Fawad Ali b Vaal2524 2- 
D Morrisc Fry b Vaal34 -- 
Bilal Akramst Hartley b Vaal1616 1- 
O Akramnot out2023 1- 
S Ducenot out2646 11 
Extras(10 b, 10 lb, 8 nb, 26 w)54
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Limbachia), 2-47 (Z Akram), 3-57 (A Akram), 4-79 (Webb), 5-105 (Thakore), 6-122 (Lonsdale), 7-128 (Morris), 8-154 (Karim), 9-158 (Bilal Akram)
Wokingham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fawad Ali11   33632-
Abassi7   32303-
Hayter5   025151
Jain7   2171--
Matthews14   2581-6
Vaal8   03631-

Wokingham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Sozalbw b Bilal Akram6489 81 
P Browittlbw b Limbachia07 -- 
G Fryrun out84109 131 
S Hayterb Bilal Akram2126 3- 
+N Hartleynot out2939 3- 
MK Mohammedb Bilal Akram01 -- 
T Abassinot out76 1- 
T Vaaldid not bat      
Fawad Alidid not bat      
S Jaindid not bat      
*A Matthewsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)13
Total(5 wickets, 45.2 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Browitt), 2-122 (Soza), 3-154 (Hayter), 4-204 (Fry), 5-205 (Mohammed)
Hillingdon Manor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Morris11   2590--
Limbachia13   4351--
Bilal Akram12   0493-1
A Akram7   052025

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive