Windsor v Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2007
VenueHome Park, Windsor on 11th August 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWindsor won by 58 runs
PointsWindsor 25; Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)

Windsor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Chorleyc Giles b GD Rouse58     
M Gouldc Bucksey b DC Rouse56     
*C Birdc Neal b DC Rouse64     
S Millmanlbw b Srinivasan1     
M Hugginsb Srinivasan14     
W Nicholsc Bucksey b Srinivasan1     
B Mallocknot out17     
T Hartridgenot out6     
R Mahindrudid not bat      
M Linesdid not bat      
+R Baumgartnerdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)7
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-110 (Chorley), 2-144 (Gould), 3-145 (Millman), 4-165 (Huggins), 5-167 (Nichols), 6-218 (Bird)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vinn5   1340--
Russell7   0260--
Bucksey5   0300--
DC Rouse19   5582--
GD Rouse7   1131--
Srinivasan9   1573-1

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Foxleyb Mahindru78     
CJ Williamsonlbw b Mahindru4     
*AR Gileslbw b Nichols6     
+AP Rouselbw b Nichols10     
AS Nealb Mahindru8     
DC Rouseb Mahindru11     
GD Rousec Bird b Lines18     
K Srinivasanb Mallock2     
S Buckseynot out18     
K Russellb Nichols0     
M Vinnc Baumgartner b Nichols2     
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Williamson), 2-18 (Giles), 3-38 (AP Rouse), 4-57 (Neal), 5-95 (DC Rouse), 6-143 (Foxley), 7-143 (GD Rouse), 8-150 (Srinivasan), 9-155 (Russell), 10-166 (Vinn, 46.4 ov)
Windsor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mahindru21   3674--
Lines6   02911-
Gould1   100--
Mallock3   281--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive