Burnham Second XI v Hillingdon Manor
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2007
VenueThe Memorial Ground, Burnham on 8th September 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBurnham Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBurnham Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsBurnham Second XI 20; Hillingdon Manor 11 (Batting 8, Bowling 3)
ScorerV Devers

Hillingdon Manor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Z Akramb Adnan Shabbir426 1- 
K Thakorec Yasraf Khan b Mujtaba Ahmed1048 1- 
D Morrisc Ullah b Adnan Shabbir88 2- 
+A Karimb Adnan Malik2738 4- 
*S Webblbw b Adnan Malik3048 5- 
S Limbachiac Mohammed Asif b Ullah6243 82 
H Patelb Adnan Malik03 -- 
P Lonsdalenot out1833 2- 
J Nichollsc Nawaz b Ullah1015 2- 
C Burlesb Adnan Shabbir44 1- 
M Readb Ullah214 -- 
Extras(10 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)21
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Akram), 2-21 (Morris), 3-31 (Thakore), 4-71 (Karim), 5-114 (Webb), 6-114 (Patel), 7-159 (Limbachia), 8-185 (Nicholls), 9-189 (Burles), 10-196 (Read, 46.3 ov)
Burnham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adnan Shabbir13   03233-
Mujtaba Ahmed12   5331-1
Adnan Malik9   0543--
Naveed Bashir4   0250--
Mohammed Asif3   0150--

Burnham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mujtaba Ahmedc Morris b Limbachia3025 31 
+Yasraf Khanc Limbachia b Morris712 1- 
Z Nawazc Lonsdale b Morris1623 3- 
Adnan Malikc Karim b Thakore3260 6- 
S Ullahc Webb b Thakore2142 3- 
Adnan Javedb Nicholls2733 6- 
Adnan Shabbirnot out5041 9- 
Qasim Shahzadc Morris b Read138 3- 
M Aftabnot out06 -- 
Naveed Bashirdid not bat      
*Mohammed Asifdid not bat      
Extras(4 b)4
Total(7 wickets, 41.4 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Mujtaba Ahmed), 2-37 (Yasraf Khan), 3-69 (Nawaz), 4-104 (Adnan Malik), 5-111 (Ullah), 6-171 (Adnan Javed), 7-184 (Qasim Shahzad)
Hillingdon Manor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Morris12   1672--
Limbachia17   5531--
Thakore7   1312--
Read2   1121--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive