Lahore Shalimar Under-19s v Faisalabad Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 20th, 21st, 22nd October 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Shalimar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Shalimar Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsLahore Shalimar Under-19s 9; Faisalabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresJamil Kamran, Shameem Ansari
RefereeZaigham Burki
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Faisalabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Samar Gulzarc and b Mohammad Aftab0     
Humayun Zaheerlbw b Mohammad Bilawal22     
Zain Bashirc Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Mohammad Aftab2     
Mohammad Tayyabc Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Mohammad Aftab24     
Muntazir Mehdib Mohammad Bilawal2     
Saadullah Zafarc Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Mohammad Aftab13     
*Fahim Ashrafc Waris Khan b Mohammad Waleed126     
+Kashif Javedlbw b Kamran Afzal5     
Ahmed Hassanb Asfand Mehran17     
Shahabul Khanlbw b Asfand Mehran1     
Adil Saeednot out4     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)16
Total(all out, 74.1 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-2, 3-37, 4-39, 5-69, 6-74, 7-98, 8-182, 9-188, 10-232 (74.1 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Aftab18   4614  
Mohammad Bilawal8   1422  
Farhan Nazar15   6350  
Asfand Mehran23   11372  
Kamran Afzal5   181  
Mohammad Waleed3.10281  
Daniyal Zahid2   0150  

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fahad Usmanc Kashif Javed b Adil Saeed6     
Arsalan Bajwab Adil Saeed20     
Waris Khanlbw b Fahim Ashraf28     
Daniyal Zahidb Ahmed Hassan33     
Farhan Nazarc Zain Bashir b Saadullah Zafar55     
Kamran Afzalb Saadullah Zafar13     
Mohammad Waleednot out51     
*Asfand Mehranc Adil Saeed b Fahim Ashraf27     
+Ayaz-ur-Rehmannot out1     
Mohammad Aftabdid not bat      
Mohammad Bilawaldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)6
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-29, 3-68, 4-128, 5-154, 6-175, 7-237
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahim Ashraf20   3532  
Adil Saeed16   3462  
Ahmed Hassan7   2311  
Shahabul Khan17   1520  
Saadullah Zafar23   3562  

Faisalabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Humayun Zaheerb Mohammad Aftab0     
Zain Bashirb Mohammad Aftab33     
Saadullah Zafarlbw b Mohammad Aftab1     
Samar Gulzarb Mohammad Bilawal7     
Mohammad Tayyabb Mohammad Aftab8     
*Fahim Ashrafb Mohammad Waleed37     
Muntazir Mehdic Farhan Nazar b Asfand Mehran12     
+Kashif Javedb Mohammad Waleed0     
Ahmed Hassanlbw b Mohammad Waleed0     
Shahabul Khanc Mohammad Aftab b Mohammad Waleed2     
Adil Saeednot out2     
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-2, 3-9, 4-36, 5-66, 6-85, 7-106, 8-109, 9-110, 10-113 (48.2 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Aftab13   3394 -
Mohammad Bilawal11   3281 -
Asfand Mehran9   6201 -
Farhan Nazar8   260 -
Mohammad Waleed7.23104 -

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fahad Usmanc Saadullah Zafar b Shahabul Khan22     
Arsalan Bajwab Saadullah Zafar10     
Waris Khannot out31     
Daniyal Zahidb Shahabul Khan22     
Farhan Nazarnot out10     
Mohammad Aftabdid not bat      
Mohammad Waleeddid not bat      
*Asfand Mehrandid not bat      
Mohammad Bilawaldid not bat      
+Ayaz-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Kamran Afzaldid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 2 w)11
Total(3 wickets, 29 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-48, 3-77
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahim Ashraf3   0160 -
Ahmed Hassan3   060 -
Shahabul Khan12   4522 -
Saadullah Zafar11   3231 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive