Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s v State Bank of Pakistan Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool B)
VenueBhutto Ground, Islamabad on 9th, 10th, 11th November 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhan Research Laboratories Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultState Bank of Pakistan Under-19s won by 146 runs
PointsKhan Research Laboratories Under-19s 0; State Bank of Pakistan Under-19s 9
UmpiresNasar Khan, Naushad Khan
RefereeNaved Nazir
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

State Bank of Pakistan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Shahan Akramc Nisar Afridi b Usman Shinwari13      
Mohsin Nadeemb Usman Shinwari8      
+Mohammad Afzalc Mohsin Abbassi b Usman Shinwari0      
Khalid Kailnot out151      
Ghazanfar Abbasc Aftab Rafiq b Usman Shinwari0      
Junaid Alilbw b Naqi Raza42      
Shehroz Kaleemc Nisar Afridi b Naqi Raza6      
Waqar Alirun out (Nisar Afridi)27      
Naved Saeedlbw b Usman Shinwari11      
Faraz Ahmedc Aftab Rafiq b Usman Shinwari17      
Mudassar Iqbalb Usman Shinwari0      
Extras(13 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 6 w)27
Total(all out, 82.3 overs)302
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-16, 3-34, 4-40, 5-118, 6-139, 7-214, 8-271, 9-302, 10-302 (82.3 ov)
Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Usman Shinwari18.34607  
Majid Ali10   0460  
Saqib Iftikhar5   1130  
Nisar Afridi14   2610  
Naqi Raza21   2742  
Mohsin Abbassi4   0120  
Mohammad Zeeshan1   030  
Zaheer Abbas9   3190  

Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Aftab Rafiqb Shahan Akram35      
Mohammad Zeeshanc Khalid Kail b Mudassar Iqbal3      
*Nisar Afridic Ghazanfar Abbas b Naved Saeed14      
Mohammad Imranc Shehroz Kaleem b Naved Saeed0      
Sheraz Safic Mohammad Afzal b Faraz Ahmed10      
Mohsin Abbassib Naved Saeed3      
Zaheer Abbasc Faraz Ahmed b Mudassar Iqbal33      
Usman Shinwaric Mohammad Afzal b Mudassar Iqbal11      
Naqi Razalbw b Mohsin Nadeem2      
Majid Alinot out20      
Saqib Iftikharlbw b Mohsin Nadeem0      
Extras(8 b, 9 lb, 6 w)23
Total(all out, 70.4 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-68, 3-68, 4-68, 5-77, 6-83, 7-126, 8-127, 9-154, 10-154 (70.4 ov)
State Bank of Pakistan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mudassar Iqbal19   8303 -
Waqar Ali6   1260 -
Naved Saeed25   13453 -
Shahan Akram7   3101 -
Faraz Ahmed12   4251 -
Mohsin Nadeem1.4112 -

State Bank of Pakistan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Shahan Akramrun out (Sheraz Safi)46      
+Mohammad Afzallbw b Majid Ali0      
Mohsin Nadeemc Mohsin Abbassi b Usman Shinwari17      
Junaid Alic Mohammad Imran b Naqi Raza1      
Ghazanfar Abbasc Nisar Afridi b Usman Shinwari0      
Shehroz Kaleemb Usman Shinwari32      
Waqar Alilbw b Naqi Raza5      
Naved Saeedc Usman Shinwari b Naqi Raza0      
Faraz Ahmedc Aftab Rafiq b Usman Shinwari5      
Khalid Kailnot out2      
Mudassar Iqbalb Naqi Raza10      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 3 nb)10
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-51, 3-54, 4-57, 5-73, 6-94, 7-94, 8-115, 9-117, 10-128 (33.5 ov)
Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Usman Shinwari13   1624- 
Majid Ali12   1311- 
Naqi Raza5.52164- 
Zaheer Abbas1   100- 
Saqib Iftikhar1   090- 
Nisar Afridi1   030- 

Khan Research Laboratories Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Aftab Rafiqc Shahan Akram b Mudassar Iqbal9      
Mohammad Zeeshanc Shahan Akram b Faraz Ahmed17      
Mohsin Abbassic Junaid Ali b Naved Saeed19      
Mohammad Imranlbw b Faraz Ahmed0      
*Nisar Afridib Waqar Ali70      
Sheraz Safic Junaid Ali b Waqar Ali6      
Zaheer Abbasc Mohammad Afzal b Waqar Ali0      
Usman Shinwarilbw b Mudassar Iqbal0      
Majid Alib Waqar Ali0      
Naqi Razab Waqar Ali0      
Saqib Iftikharnot out0      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 42 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-33, 3-33, 4-71, 5-95, 6-96, 7-107, 8-108, 9-109, 10-130 (42 ov)
State Bank of Pakistan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mudassar Iqbal11   5212  
Naved Saeed11   1261  
Faraz Ahmed6   0262  
Shahan Akram2   0110  
Waqar Ali9   0415  
Mohsin Nadeem3   210  

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive