Sialkot Under-19s v Karachi Blues Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool C)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Gujranwala on 9th, 10th, 11th November 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKarachi Blues Under-19s won by 67 runs
PointsSialkot Under-19s 0; Karachi Blues Under-19s 9
UmpiresJaved Ashraf, Javed Iqbal
RefereeZaigham Burki
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Karachi Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jahangir Javedlbw b Atif Azad2     
Zohaib Abidb Sajjad Ahmed15     
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Sajjad Ahmed0     
Asim Alic Adil Junaid b Atif Azad2     
Faizan Ahmedc Osama Mir b Sajjad Ahmed11     
Daniyal Shahlbw b Aamer Hussain36     
Qadir Khanc Zohaib Jamil b Hasan Ali2     
*Moazzam Malikb Hasan Ali7     
+Wasiud Dinnot out16     
Tauheed Khanb Osama Mir19     
Ubaid Umarrun out (Usman Malik)1     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-12, 3-21, 4-22, 5-57, 6-75, 7-80, 8-82, 9-107, 10-121 (47.5 ov)
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad Ahmed14   5383  
Atif Azad11   4202  
Hasan Ali12   2352  
Osama Mir7.54111  
Aamer Hussain3   1111  

Sialkot Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Usman Malikc and b Moazzam Malik9     
*Nauman Anwarlbw b Ubaid Umar8     
Imtinan-ul-Haqlbw b Ubaid Umar1     
+Adil Junaidc Faizan Ahmed b Moazzam Malik33     
Waqas Alic Wasiud Din b Moazzam Malik10     
Zohaib Jamilb Moazzam Malik6     
Osama Mirrun out (Faizan Ahmed)7     
Hasan Alic Daniyal Shah b Moazzam Malik1     
Sajjad Ahmedb Tauheed Khan14     
Aamer Hussainlbw b Tauheed Khan0     
Atif Azaddid not bat      
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-10, 3-31, 4-48, 5-56, 6-70, 7-72, 8-89, 9-89, 10-89 (42.4 ov)
Karachi Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ubaid Umar8   1162--
Tauheed Khan16   8202--
Moazzam Malik13.44405--
Mohammad Waqas5   0130--

Karachi Blues Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jahangir Javedb Atif Azad7     
Zohaib Abidc Adil Junaid b Sajjad Ahmed6     
Asim Alib Atif Azad10     
Mohammad Waqasc Adil Junaid b Hasan Ali65     
Qadir Khanb Atif Azad0     
Daniyal Shahc Sajjad Ahmed b Hasan Ali12     
+Wasiud Dinc Zohaib Jamil b Hasan Ali1     
Faizan Ahmedb Aamer Hussain55     
*Moazzam Maliknot out41     
Tauheed Khanc Adil Junaid b Hasan Ali0     
Ubaid Umarst Adil Junaid b Osama Mir0     
Extras(10 b, 12 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)28
Total(all out, 75.1 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-20, 3-29, 4-31, 5-50, 6-52, 7-140, 8-206, 9-206, 10-225 (75.1 ov)
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad Ahmed14   3351  
Atif Azad13   1323  
Hasan Ali18   2594  
Aamer Hussain11   2301  
Osama Mir15.13291  
Usman Malik1   020  
Nauman Anwar3   0160  

Sialkot Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Usman Malikc Faizan Ahmed b Moazzam Malik20     
*Nauman Anwarc Ubaid Umar b Moazzam Malik11     
Imtinan-ul-Haqc Zohaib Abid b Moazzam Malik24     
Waqas Alic Wasiud Din b Tauheed Khan49     
Zohaib Jamilc Daniyal Shah b Moazzam Malik28     
Osama Mirc Zohaib Abid b Moazzam Malik33     
+Adil Junaidb Tauheed Khan3     
Hasan Alib Moazzam Malik4     
Sajjad Ahmedb Tauheed Khan6     
Atif Azadc and b Tauheed Khan0     
Aamer Hussainnot out0     
Extras(6 b, 6 lb)12
Total(all out, 71.2 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-46, 3-66, 4-148, 5-168, 6-177, 7-180, 8-190, 9-190, 10-190 (71.2 ov)
Karachi Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ubaid Umar2   0140--
Tauheed Khan21.210334--
Moazzam Malik32   4946--
Mohammad Waqas16   2370--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive