Lahore Ravi Under-19s v Rawalpindi Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool C)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 9th, 10th, 11th November 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Ravi Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi Under-19s won by 170 runs
PointsLahore Ravi Under-19s 0; Rawalpindi Under-19s 9
UmpiresImtiaz Iqbal, Iqbal Butt
RefereeSohail Khan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Rawalpindi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sheraz Latifc Mohammad Mateen b Ali Mustafa16      
Qasim Arifc Ameer Hamza b Mohammad Asif4      
Hasan Razalbw b Mohammad Asif2      
*Yousuf Iqbalc Umer Zahoor b Mohammad Asif35      
Ahsan Alib Haider Ali62      
Aqib Shahlbw b Ali Mustafa21      
Mir Waizc Gull Afridi b Mohammad Asif2      
Abid Hasanc Ali Mustafa b Mawaz Teemia14      
Mohammad Farhanc Ameer Hamza b Mawaz Teemia5      
Touseeq Shahnot out0      
+Talha Qureshitimed out0      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)11
Total(all out, 59.3 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-19, 3-26, 4-67, 5-110, 6-121, 7-121, 8-151, 9-172, 10-172 (59.3 ov)
Lahore Ravi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif20   9374- 
Ali Mustafa13   0532- 
Haider Ali17.36431- 
Mawaz Teemia8   2262- 
Mohammad Asad1   030- 

Lahore Ravi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hamid Liaqatc Talha Qureshi b Touseeq Shah0      
Umer Zahoorlbw b Mohammad Farhan18      
*Faraz Mirc Sheraz Latif b Abid Hasan4      
Mohammad Mateenc Ahsan Ali b Mohammad Farhan24      
Gull Afridib Mir Waiz7      
+Ameer Hamzab Abid Hasan1      
Mohammad Asadnot out25      
Mohammad Asifrun out (Yousuf Iqbal)0      
Mawaz Teemiac Aqib Shah b Mir Waiz0      
Haider Alib Mir Waiz0      
Ali Mustafac Talha Qureshi b Touseeq Shah11      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 45 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-21, 3-29, 4-40, 5-42, 6-70, 7-70, 8-70, 9-70, 10-96 (45 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Hasan9   1292 -
Touseeq Shah13   3252 -
Mir Waiz11   4233 -
Mohammad Farhan10   4142 -
Hasan Raza2   200 -

Rawalpindi Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sheraz Latifb Mohammad Asif57      
Qasim Arifc Ameer Hamza b Mohammad Asif6      
Hasan Razac Ameer Hamza b Mohammad Asif6      
*Yousuf Iqbalc Mohammad Asad b Mawaz Teemia55      
Ahsan Alirun out (Mohammad Mateen)2      
Aqib Shahrun out (Mohammad Asif)0      
+Talha Qureshist Ameer Hamza b Haider Ali26      
Mir Waizc Mohammad Asif b Mawaz Teemia2      
Abid Hasanc Ameer Hamza b Mohammad Asif7      
Mohammad Farhanc Mohammad Asad b Haider Ali6      
Touseeq Shahnot out0      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 4 w)12
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-37, 3-116, 4-123, 5-125, 6-141, 7-163, 8-171, 9-179, 10-179 (48.1 ov)
Lahore Ravi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif18.12494 -
Ali Mustafa7   0250 -
Haider Ali16   1592 -
Mawaz Teemia6   1352 -
Mohammad Asad1   030 -

Lahore Ravi Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hamid Liaqatc Ahsan Ali b Touseeq Shah0      
Umer Zahoorc Ahsan Ali b Touseeq Shah8      
*Faraz Mirc Talha Qureshi b Touseeq Shah0      
Mohammad Mateenb Mohammad Farhan2      
+Ameer Hamzac Talha Qureshi b Touseeq Shah36      
Gull Afridic Talha Qureshi b Touseeq Shah12      
Mohammad Asadlbw b Mohammad Farhan0      
Mohammad Asifc Aqib Shah b Mir Waiz7      
Mawaz Teemiac Talha Qureshi b Mohammad Farhan0      
Ali Mustafac Aqib Shah b Mohammad Farhan0      
Haider Alinot out9      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 35.5 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-14, 3-15, 4-25, 5-64, 6-65, 7-65, 8-65, 9-65, 10-85 (35.5 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Hasan6   190 -
Touseeq Shah13   1185 -
Mohammad Farhan12   3364 -
Mir Waiz2.50141 -
Hasan Raza2   080 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive