Lahore Shalimar Under-19s v Faisalabad Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 24th October 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Shalimar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Shalimar Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsLahore Shalimar Under-19s 4; Faisalabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresJamil Kamran, Shameem Ansari
RefereeZaigham Burki

Faisalabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zain Bashirc Waris Khan b Shaheryar Waseem34     
Mohammad Farhanc Kamran Afzal b Farhan Nazar22     
Saadullah Zafarst Ameer Khan b Mohammad Waleed52     
*Fahim Ashrafc Waris Khan b Asfand Mehran14     
Mohammad Naumanc Mohammad Aftab b Asfand Mehran13     
Samar Gulzarlbw b Farhan Nazar2     
Muntazir Mehdic Asfand Mehran b Farhan Nazar23     
Mohammad Atifrun out (Daniyal Zahid)1     
Ahmed Hassannot out11     
+Kashif Javedc Farhan Nazar b Mohammad Waleed7     
Mohammad Shahabulst Ameer Khan b Mohammad Waleed0     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 11 w)21
Total(all out, 45 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-66, 2-69, 3-94, 4-138, 5-141, 6-176, 7-181, 8-182, 9-200, 10-200 (45 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Aftab6   1280 --4.67
Shaheryar Waseem5   0191 -30.003.80
Farhan Nazar8   0333 -16.004.12
Kamran Afzal9   0350 --3.89
Asfand Mehran9   0392 -27.004.33
Mohammad Waleed8   1363 -16.004.50

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Arsalan Arshadc Samar Gulzar b Mohammad Atif25     
+Ameer Khanc Kashif Javed b Mohammad Atif31     
Fahad Usmanc Mohammad Nauman b Mohammad Shahabul58     
Waris Khannot out53     
Daniyal Zahidc Saadullah Zafar b Ahmed Hassan0     
Kamran Afzalnot out16     
Mohammad Waleeddid not bat      
*Asfand Mehrandid not bat      
Shaheryar Waseemdid not bat      
Farhan Nazardid not bat      
Mohammad Aftabdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 15 w)19
Total(4 wickets, 42.1 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-64, 2-69, 3-157, 4-158
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fahim Ashraf8   0370 --4.62
Ahmed Hassan8.10551 -49.006.73
Saadullah Zafar9   0440 --4.89
Mohammad Shahabul8   1381 -48.004.75
Mohammad Atif9   2242 -27.002.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive