Hyderabad Under-19s v Lahore Shalimar Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 6th November 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Shalimar Under-19s won by 89 runs
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 0; Lahore Shalimar Under-19s 4
UmpiresAaley Haider, Abdul Qayyum
RefereeIqbal Sheikh

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Arsalan Bajwac Abdul Sami b Moiz-ul-Haq60     
+Ameer Khanc Ubedullah Khan b Mohammad Saleem2     
Agha Sheheryarc Raheel Meo b Mohammad Saleem4     
Waris Khanc Najeebullah b Moiz-ul-Haq23     
Daniyal Zahidc Raheel Meo b Mohammad Usama25     
Farhan Nazarlbw b Mohammad Usama32     
Kamran Afzalc Waleed Ilyas b Abdul Sami20     
*Asfand Mehranb Abdul Sami0     
Mohammad Waleedlbw b Abdul Sami4     
Mohammad Aftabnot out1     
Hazrat Abbaslbw b Abdul Sami0     
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 20 w)24
Total(all out, 43 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-19, 3-102, 4-123, 5-144, 6-188, 7-188, 8-188, 9-195, 10-195 (43 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ubedullah Khan9   0350  -3.89
Mohammad Saleem6   0322  18.005.33
Mohammad Usama8   0482  24.006.00
Najeebullah9   0460  -5.11
Moiz-ul-Haq9   1242  27.002.67
Abdul Sami2   094  3.004.50

Hyderabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Basit Alib Kamran Afzal5     
Mohammad Raheelc Agha Sheheryar b Asfand Mehran26     
Waleed Ilyasc Ameer Khan b Hazrat Abbas9     
Javed Khanc Kamran Afzal b Asfand Mehran20     
Abdul Samic Waris Khan b Asfand Mehran14     
+Raheel Meoc Arsalan Bajwa b Mohammad Waleed3     
*Moiz-ul-Haqrun out (Ameer Khan)3     
Ubedullah Khanc Daniyal Zahid b Kamran Afzal1     
Mohammad Saleemc Waris Khan b Mohammad Waleed1     
Mohammad Usamab Mohammad Waleed2     
Najeebullahnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 17 w)22
Total(all out, 34.3 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-35, 3-69, 4-77, 5-84, 6-85, 7-93, 8-94, 9-106, 10-106 (34.3 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Aftab5   0240 --4.80
Kamran Afzal7   0182 -21.002.57
Hazrat Abbas5   1211 -30.004.20
Farhan Nazar3   1130 --4.33
Asfand Mehran8.30153 -17.001.76
Mohammad Waleed6   1103 -12.001.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive