Lahore Shalimar Under-19s v Quetta Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueLahore Country Club, Muridke on 13th November 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossQuetta Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Shalimar Under-19s won by 31 runs
PointsLahore Shalimar Under-19s 4; Quetta Under-19s 0
UmpiresAsif Yaqoob, Ijaz Ahmed
RefereeTariq Azhar

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Fahad Usmanlbw b Asim Nazir24     
Arsalan Bajwac Hazrat Ali b Nizamuddin55     
Waris Khanc Mohammad Kaleem b Mir Saeedullah2     
Daniyal Zahidrun out (Mohammad Kaleem)11     
Farhan Nazarb Jamal Khan52     
Mohammad Waleedc Sagheer Ahmed b Jamal Khan20     
*Asfand Mehrannot out12     
Kamran Afzalnot out10     
Mohammad Aftabdid not bat      
+Ayaz-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Hazrat Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)21
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-64, 2-69, 3-89, 4-136, 5-187, 6-188
Quetta Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jamal Khan7   0492  21.007.00
Sagheer Ahmed4   0210  -5.25
Mir Saeedullah7   1321  42.004.57
Asim Nazir9   0291  54.003.22
Hamal Wahab9   0320  -3.56
Nizamuddin9   0391  54.004.33

Quetta Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Saeed Khanc Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Farhan Nazar32     
+Mohammad Kaleemlbw b Kamran Afzal1     
Nizamuddinlbw b Kamran Afzal23     
Hamid Khanst Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Mohammad Waleed59     
*Umar Qasimc Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Farhan Nazar0     
Jamal Khanc Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Farhan Nazar29     
Hamal Wahabb Mohammad Aftab3     
Mir Saeedullahc Waris Khan b Mohammad Waleed1     
Hazrat Alinot out6     
Sagheer Ahmedc Ayaz-ur-Rehman b Mohammad Waleed0     
Asim Nazirnot out1     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-54, 3-86, 4-86, 5-131, 6-144, 7-150, 8-173, 9-173
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Aftab8   0331  48.004.12
Kamran Afzal8   0202  24.002.50
Hazrat Abbas4   0200  -5.00
Asfand Mehran9   0380  -4.22
Mohammad Waleed7   0313  14.004.43
Farhan Nazar9   0283  18.003.11





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive