Bahawalpur Under-19s v Hyderabad Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueHaider Stadium, Bahawalnagar on 26th November 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBahawalpur Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultBahawalpur Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsBahawalpur Under-19s 4; Hyderabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresImtiaz Iqbal, Sohail Jaffar
RefereeShahid Butt

Hyderabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Behram Khanc Malik Zeeshan Akram b Nauman Akram24     
Mohammad Raheelc Malik Zeeshan Akram b Nauman Akram3     
Javed Khanlbw b Nauman Akram12     
Abdul Samic Waqas Gujjar b Aqib Javed0     
Mohammad Khalidnot out58     
Waleed Ilyasc Aqib Javed b Waqas Gujjar10     
+Umar Farooqc Usman Ali b Waqas Gujjar2     
Iqrar Alic Malik Zeeshan Akram b Waqas Gujjar0     
Moiz-ul-Haqc Nauman Akram b Waqas Gujjar0     
*Mohammad Usamac Mohammad Yameen b Waqas Gujjar2     
Mohammad Waqasrun out (Waqas Gujjar)1     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)24
Total(all out, 35.1 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-45, 3-46, 4-62, 5-87, 6-91, 7-94, 8-101, 9-115, 10-136 (35.1 ov)
Bahawalpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nauman Akram6   0363  12.006.00
Abdul Rehman5   0210  -4.20
Aqib Javed7   2161  42.002.29
Mohammad Yameen9   1230  -2.56
Waqas Gujjar8   0285  9.603.50
Malik Zeeshan Akram0.1050  -30.00

Bahawalpur Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Arifc Mohammad Khalid b Mohammad Usama13     
Malik Zeeshan Akramc Behram Khan b Iqrar Ali42     
Rafay Ahmednot out35     
Babar Sadiqc Mohammad Raheel b Moiz-ul-Haq3     
Aqib Javedrun out (Mohammad Khalid)6     
*+Usman Alinot out26     
Mohammad Yameendid not bat      
Mohammad Ibrardid not bat      
Abdul Rehmandid not bat      
Nauman Akramdid not bat      
Waqas Gujjardid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 34.5 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-79, 3-89, 4-107
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Usama5   1161  30.003.20
Mohammad Khalid4   0170  -4.25
Mohammad Waqas6.50490  -7.17
Iqrar Ali9   2181  54.002.00
Moiz-ul-Haq8   0271  48.003.38
Abdul Sami2   0130  -6.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive