Faisalabad Under-19s v Multan Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueBohranwala Ground, Faisalabad on 26th November 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMultan Under-19s won by 149 runs
PointsFaisalabad Under-19s 0; Multan Under-19s 4
UmpiresJaved Ashraf, Waleed Yaqub
RefereeNaved Nazir

Multan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Waqar Hussainnot out114     
Hafiz Ilyasc and b Shahabul Khan39     
Ajmal Umerc Fahim Ashraf b Saadullah Zafar10     
Sikander Khanc and b Saadullah Zafar10     
Zeeshan Aminc Fahim Ashraf b Mohammad Atif5     
+Ehtasham Saleemb Saadullah Zafar4     
*Murtaza Alic Zain Bashir b Saadullah Zafar12     
Sunny Azamc Kashif Javed b Ahmed Hassan1     
Ali Israrc Saadullah Zafar b Shahabul Khan18     
Saqib-ul-Hasanc Tauqeer Abbas b Ahmed Hassan4     
Shahzaib Tariqrun out (Fahim Ashraf)0     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-64, 2-83, 3-111, 4-124, 5-129, 6-148, 7-157, 8-186, 9-229, 10-232 (44.3 ov)
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fahim Ashraf7.30420 --5.60
Adil Saeed9   0360 --4.00
Shahabul Khan9   0452 -27.005.00
Ahmed Hassan5   1372 -15.007.40
Saadullah Zafar9   1324 -13.503.56
Mohammad Atif5   0341 -30.006.80

Faisalabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Samar Gulzarb Shahzaib Tariq13     
Mohammad Farhanc Hafiz Ilyas b Murtaza Ali9     
Zain Bashirrun out (Waqar Hussain)28     
Saadullah Zafarb Shahzaib Tariq1     
*Fahim Ashrafb Sunny Azam4     
+Kashif Javedb Sunny Azam5     
Tauqeer Abbasnot out11     
Ahmed Hassanb Sunny Azam0     
Mohammad Atifc Hafiz Ilyas b Sunny Azam0     
Shahabul Khanb Sunny Azam0     
Adil Saeedc and b Sunny Azam0     
Extras(1 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)12
Total(all out, 21.2 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-42, 3-52, 4-65, 5-69, 6-75, 7-75, 8-77, 9-79, 10-83 (21.2 ov)
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Murtaza Ali5   1201  30.004.00
Shahzaib Tariq5   0422  15.008.40
Saqib-ul-Hasan5   0100  -2.00
Sunny Azam5.2166  5.331.12
Ali Israr1   040  -4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive