Waresley v Cambridge NCI
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2005
VenueWaresley Park, Waresley on 14th May 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWaresley won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsWaresley 0; Cambridge NCI 0

Cambridge NCI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Chauhanlbw b Buckingham-Jones24     
D Greeningb Asque63     
J Allcock-Wardb Szwajbak37     
ED Craigenlbw b Buckingham-Jones0     
C Flacknot out52     
M Thompsonb Szwajbak11     
T Griffithsrun out1     
M Evansdid not bat      
M Sneesbydid not bat      
P Allcockdid not bat      
S Hudsondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 10 nb, 1 w)21
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Waresley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hayden6   2240  
Szwajbak9   0462  
Cole10   2460  
Buckingham-Jones16   2262  
Fensome1   0140  
Asque6   1271  

Waresley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VP Winnc and b Allcock-Ward34     
CT Asquest Allcock b Sneesby9     
PJS Gillettc Thompson b Evans2     
RG Fensomeb Evans5     
*S Warmanc Craigen b Allcock-Ward29     
S Lewislbw b Flack16     
DA Szwajbakb Allcock-Ward4     
KEG Colenot out12     
+R Nicholsonc Allcock b Thompson9     
NH Buckingham-Jonesnot out16     
T Haydendid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Cambridge NCI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hudson6   1250  
Sneesby7   4101  
Evans7   1242  
Allcock-Ward12   3433  
Flack9   1181  
Thompson5   1201  
Chauhan2   130  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs
--> Bowling in the Cambridge NCI innings adds 16 runs under
--> Bowling in the Waresley innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive