Cambridge NCI v Burwell
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2005
VenueChurchill College Ground, Cambridge on 18th June 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCambridge NCI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsCambridge NCI 0; Burwell 0

Burwell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+D Jonesb Sneesby0     
PA Redfarnb Flack24     
S Davidsonc Allcock b Allcock-Ward39     
AV Knightnot out104     
A Brownb Flack15     
TE Mitzmanc Ward b Wilson0     
G Jonesc Allcock b Flack6     
*MH Bissettb Hudson20     
A Nashb Allcock-Ward20     
M Fullernot out1     
M Chinerydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 6 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (D Jones), 2-52 (Davidson), 3-68 (Redfarn), 4-108 (Brown), 5-109 (Mitzman), 6-124 (G Jones), 7-172 (Bissett), 8-235 (Nash)
Cambridge NCI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sneesby7   3281 -
Hudson12   2601 -
Allcock-Ward10   0672 -
Flack12   3543 -
Wilson7   1281 -

Cambridge NCI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Larnerc D Jones b Fuller1     
S Chauhanc Redfarn b Fuller4     
ED Craigenc Redfarn b Mitzman66     
C Flackst D Jones b Mitzman36     
T Griffithslbw b Brown4     
J Allcock-Wardnot out51     
*+P Allcocknot out27     
M Sneesbydid not bat      
S Hudsondid not bat      
R Wilsondid not bat      
R Warddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)25
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Chauhan), 2-13 (Larner), 3-122 (Craigen), 4-126 (Flack), 5-144 (Griffiths)
Burwell bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fuller9   0362  
Davidson11   2400  
Bissett2   0150  
Nash2   0250  
Brown11   1431  
Redfarn4   0220  
Mitzman7   3182  
Chinery1   070  
D Jones1   050  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs
--> Bowling in the Burwell innings adds 2 runs over
--> Cambridge NCI innings batting adds 5 runs under
--> Bowling in the Cambridge NCI innings adds 3 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive