Cambridge NCI v Burghley Park
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2006
VenueChurchill College Ground, Cambridge on 3rd June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCambridge NCI won the toss and decided to field
ResultCambridge NCI won by 2 wickets
PointsCambridge NCI 20; Burghley Park 0

Burghley Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E Blundyb Bell8     
*GA Bucknellb Sneesby22     
TA Lindleyb Sneesby5     
J Pettigrewc Allcock b Sneesby3     
S Harrisc and b Sneesby13     
+S Larterb Allcock-Ward13     
G Cunninghamb Sneesby0     
WC Felgatec Allcock b Thompson49     
TP Andersb Allcock-Ward2     
S Moodynot out11     
MSL Rollinsonb Bell20     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-17, 3-30, 4-50, 5-63, 6-63, 7-99, 8-121, 9-124, 10-155 (45.1 ov)
Cambridge NCI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sneesby14   8155--
Thompson10   3391--
Allcock-Ward9   0482--

Cambridge NCI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Greeningb Pettigrew70     
A Wadugec Lindley b Moody13     
T Griffithslbw b Pettigrew0     
ED Craigenb Pettigrew0     
S Chauhanlbw b Pettigrew7     
C Flacklbw b Pettigrew4     
*+M Thompsonc Rollinson b Larter30     
J Allcock-Wardlbw b Larter7     
P Allcocknot out12     
A Bellnot out5     
M Sneesbydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)10
Total(8 wickets, 46.3 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Waduge), 2-49 (Griffiths), 3-49 (Craigen), 4-61 (Chauhan), 5-77 (Flack), 6-118 (Greening), 7-138 (Thompson), 8-140 (Allcock-Ward)
Burghley Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Larter12   1482--
Moody14   4411--
Felgate5   090--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs
--> Bowling in the Burghley Park innings adds 5 runs under
--> Bowling in the Cambridge NCI innings adds 10 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive