Godmanchester Town Second XI v Cambridge NCI
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2007
VenueThe Parks, Godmanchester on 28th April 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultGodmanchester Town Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsGodmanchester Town Second XI 20; Cambridge NCI 0

Cambridge NCI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Osbornelbw b Rose3     
D Greeningc Rose b Housden11     
T Griffithsc and b Housden37     
M Thompsonb Bradley12     
R Coerun out (Bradley)5     
N Islesb Bradley18     
+P Allcockc Cowan b Stoykovski4     
A Belllbw b Sykes7     
M Sneesbynot out15     
C Sorensenb Bradley0     
*M Evansdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-34, 3-68, 4-72, 5-93, 6-99, 7-108, 8-132, 9-132 (48 ov)
Godmanchester Town Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rose7   1181--
Cowan7   1160--
Housden7   1332--
Bradley8   5103--
Stoykovski11   4311--
Sykes8   1111--

Godmanchester Town Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BN Clementc Sorensen b Thompson3147 4- 
J Stoykovskib Evans925 -- 
W Bradleyb Osborne3467 2- 
CR Woodb Evans29 -- 
*JD Howellsb Bell2335 3- 
J Hardynot out1417 2- 
+RJ Howellsc Thompson b Osborne24 -- 
JD Cowannot out04 -- 
SAL Rosedid not bat      
IM Housdendid not bat      
JS Sykesdid not bat      
Extras(18 b, 2 lb, 1 w)21
Total(6 wickets, 35.2 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-61, 3-74, 4-119, 5-123, 6-127
Cambridge NCI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sneesby5   1250--
Bell10   2331--
Evans9   1152--
Thompson6   1161--
Sorensen3   0200--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs
--> Godmanchester Town Second XI innings batting adds 3 runs over
--> Bowling in the Godmanchester Town Second XI innings adds 3 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive