Khalsa v Fordham
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2008
VenueWoodlands Sports Centre, Castor on 12th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultKhalsa won by 7 wickets
PointsKhalsa 20; Fordham 0

Fordham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Hardingrun out1  -- 
M Silcockc [unknown] b Shazad Amir2  -- 
ME Fouldsb Mohammed Tayab29  3- 
C Rulec [unknown] b Kamran Humayun1  -- 
M Abbottb Kamran Humayun53  8- 
+N Clarkc [unknown] b Mannirvair Singh17  3- 
A Cornwelllbw b Mannirvair Singh2  -- 
*G Arnoldb Kamran Humayun13  2- 
C Cornwellnot out6  -- 
C Theobaldb Kamran Humayun8  1- 
CL Fordenc [unknown] b Kamran Humayun0  -- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Harding), 2-? (Silcock), 3-? (Rule), 4-52 (Foulds), 5-81 (Clark), 6-89 (A Cornwell), 7-119 (Arnold), 8-124 (Abbott), 9-138 (Theobald), 10-138 (Forden, 45.5 ov)
Khalsa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamran Humayun15.56315--
Shazad Amir10   3271--
Mohammed Tayab3   0191--
Mannirvair Singh6   0282-1
Hussain10   2240--
Jaspal Singh1   020--

Khalsa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tahseen Ahmedb Harding30     
Kirpal Singhlbw b Abbott17     
Waqas Shazadc Harding b Foulds20     
Shazad Amirnot out81     
Jaspal Singhnot out7     
Kamran Humayundid not bat      
Mannirvair Singhdid not bat      
Mohammed Tayabdid not bat      
*T Hussaindid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 32 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Fordham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
C Cornwell5   2100--
Theobald6   1230--
Harding6   2191--
Abbott4   0281--
Rule3   1100--
Forden5   1310--
Foulds3   0121--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs
--> Bowling in the Fordham innings adds 2 runs under
--> Khalsa innings batting adds 16 runs over
--> Bowling in the Khalsa innings adds 6 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive