Weston Colville v Bluntisham
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2008
VenueRecreation Ground, Weston Green on 2nd August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWeston Colville won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWeston Colville won by 71 runs
PointsWeston Colville 20; Bluntisham 0

Weston Colville inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Westleyc Fordham b Collen28  5- 
AE Gundersonc Briggs b Hunter65  101 
M Gloverc Moore b Hunter61  11- 
AC Meddlenot out56  52 
*A Westleyb Collen19  3- 
AL Taylorb Collen2  -- 
+A Patelc Moore b Mathson10  2- 
J Robinsnot out3  -- 
P Braggdid not bat      
M Danielsdid not bat      
F Scrubydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 8 lb)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (T Westley), 2-131 (Gunderson), 3-170 (Glover), 4-222 (A Westley), 5-224 (Taylor), 6-251 (Patel)
Bluntisham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mathson16   4801--
Collen16   2743--
Hunter10   0522--
Briggs6   0380--

Bluntisham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Woottonc Patel b A Westley3  -- 
*A Hunterc Patel b T Westley25  5- 
J Collenlbw b A Westley0  -- 
D Fordhamc Taylor b Daniels23  5- 
P Briggsc Glover b Meddle20  5- 
H Mathsonb Scruby46  72 
R Moorec A Westley b Meddle4  1- 
+A Potternot out33  6- 
I Cleaverb A Westley13  3- 
R Saltmarshb A Westley0  -- 
S Swalesc Glover b A Westley0  -- 
Extras(5 b, 12 w)17
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Wootton), 2-17 (Collen), 3-53 (Hunter), 4-61 (Fordham), 5-81 (Briggs), 6-96 (Moore), 7-129 (Mathson), 8-180 (Cleaver), 9-184 (Saltmarsh), 10-184 (Swales, 40.3 ov)
Weston Colville bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
T Westley8   04611-
A Westley9.323551-
Daniels8   25012-
Meddle9   33421-
Scruby5   271--
Robins1   0707-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive