Weston Colville v Khalsa
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2008
VenueHorseshoe Lane, Weston Colville on 16th August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
PointsWeston Colville 0; Khalsa 0

Khalsa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Kirpal Singhnot out134     
Tahseen Ahmedrun out0     
MZ Nadeemrun out35     
Waqas Shazadc Meddle b Daniels33     
Shazad Amirb Scruby10     
T Hussainb Scruby6     
Kamran Humayunc Meddle b Robins7     
Mannirvair Singhnot out17     
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 w)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Weston Colville bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Westley12   1450--
Meddle6   1250--
Daniels11   0481--
Scruby13   1752--
Robins6   0521--

Weston Colville inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Westleyc [unknown] b Kamran Humayun4     
AE Gundersonc [unknown] b [unknown]15     
M Gloverc [unknown] b [unknown]40     
A Meddlec [unknown] b [unknown]49     
AL Taylorc [unknown] b [unknown]45     
+A Patelb Kamran Humayun23     
P Braggb Nadeem0     
J Robinsb Nadeem8     
*M Danielsnot out0     
B Oramdid not bat      
F Scrubydid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)33
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Khalsa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamran Humayun12   2532--
Nadeem14   1522--
[unknown]5   1241--
Shazad Amir2   0170--
Mannirvair Singh4   151--
[unknown]8   1322--
Hussain3   0150--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs
--> Khalsa innings batting adds 4 runs under
--> Bowling in the Khalsa innings adds 6 runs under
--> Bowling in the Weston Colville innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive