Cambridge NCI v Weston Colville
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2008
VenueChurchill College Ground, Cambridge on 23rd August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWeston Colville won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWeston Colville won by 49 runs
PointsCambridge NCI 0; Weston Colville 20

Weston Colville inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Westleyc Craigen b C Sorensen13     
AL Taylorc Sadasivan b Bell58     
+P Braggb Allcock-Ward21     
AC Meddlec and b Allcock-Ward0     
*A Westleyb Allcock-Ward4     
J Robinsst +Allcock b Bell5     
N Wilderspinc [unknown] b Allcock-Ward2     
Josh Smithc Griffiths b Bell24     
M Danielsb Allcock-Ward10     
F Scrubynot out1     
Jake Smithdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 9 w)14
Total(9 wickets, declared, 37.1 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Cambridge NCI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
C Sorensen6   0381--
Handley7   1270--
Allcock-Ward14   4355--
Bell10   1403--

Cambridge NCI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+I Osborneb Daniels24 -- 
T Griffithsc Daniels b A Westley3556 5- 
ED Craigenc A Westley b Scruby515 -- 
J Handleyrun out2567 4- 
S Sadasivanc Bragg b A Westley03 -- 
D Sorensenb Jake Smith174 3- 
P Allcockb Jake Smith02 -- 
J Allcock-Wardlbw b Meddle05 -- 
C Sorensenlbw b Jake Smith215 -- 
A Bellc Bragg b Scruby06 -- 
S Chauhannot out78 1- 
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 46 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-103 (46 ov)
Weston Colville bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Daniels6   1291--
Scruby10   1202--
A Westley10   3152--
T Westley6   2100--
Meddle7   3141--
Jake Smith7   3103--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs
--> Bowling in the Weston Colville innings adds 3 runs under
--> Bowling in the Cambridge NCI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive