Abington v Weston Colville
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2008
VenueAbington Cricket Club Ground, Great Abington on 13th September 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAbington won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbington won by 2 wickets
PointsAbington 20; Weston Colville 0

Weston Colville inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Westleyc Wagstaff b Avery6  -- 
AL Taylorb Duquemin13  2- 
AE Gundersonc Pimblett b Webb12  1- 
M Gloverc Wagstaff b Brookman24  3- 
A Meddlec Little b Duquemin5  -- 
*A Westleyc Little b Duquemin0  -- 
+A Patelrun out0  -- 
P Braggrun out16  -- 
N Wilderspinb Duquemin14  2- 
M Danielsb Avery1  -- 
F Scrubynot out5  -- 
Extras(5 b, 3 nb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (T Westley), 2-29 (Taylor), 3-40 (Gunderson), 4-62 (Meddle), 5-62 (A Westley), 6-64 (Patel), 7-65 (Glover), 8-96 (Wilderspin), 9-99 (Daniels), 10-106 (Bragg, 45.4 ov)
Abington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Avery11   12521-
Webb4   018111
Brookman6   271-2
Little7   2200--
Wagstaff2   110--

Abington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SL Duqueminc A Westley b Wilderspin37  51 
N Averyc Taylor b T Westley0  -- 
GPA Ennewc Wilderspin b A Westley1  -- 
V Sharmab A Westley1  -- 
B Wagstafflbw b A Westley10  11 
*+DWS Pimblettst Patel b Wilderspin17  2- 
H Randallc A Westley b T Westley23  11 
R Knightc Taylor b Wilderspin1  -- 
J Webbnot out1  -- 
J Brookmannot out0  -- 
M Littledid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 7 w)16
Total(8 wickets, 44.2 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Avery), 2-13 (Ennew), 3-21 (Sharma), 4-36 (Wagstaff), 5-74 (Pimblett), 6-91 (Duquemin), 7-106 (Randall), 8-106 (Knight)
Weston Colville bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
T Westley13.243422-
A Westley14   81431-
Daniels9   12802-
Scruby3   1140--
Wilderspin5   0832-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive