Weston Colville v Fordham
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2009
VenueHorseshoe Lane, Weston Colville on 18th April 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFordham won the toss and decided to field
ResultFordham won by 2 wickets
PointsWeston Colville 0; Fordham 20

Weston Colville inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Westleyc Abbott b J Harding38  6- 
AL Taylorb Forden3  -- 
AE Gundersonc Nik b J Harding16  2- 
M Gloverc Silcock b J Harding3  -- 
A Meddleb J Harding2  -- 
+P Braggb J Harding8  1- 
*A Westleyc Abbott b Vijithran36  41 
J Robinsc Abbott b Jellyman10  2- 
M Danielsc and b Jellyman0  -- 
J Smithb Vijithran7  1- 
F Scrubynot out0  -- 
Extras(5 b, 1 nb, 7 w)13
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Taylor), 2-61 (Gunderson), 3-72 (T Westley), 4-72 (Glover), 5-77 (Meddle), 6-84 (Bragg), 7-102 (Robins), 8-106 (Daniels), 9-123 (Smith), 10-136 (A Westley, 43.3 ov)
Fordham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cornwell10   3210--
Forden8   326121
J Harding10   32754-
Jellyman11   1392--

Fordham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Hardinglbw b Smith18  3- 
M Silcockc Bragg b A Westley18  4- 
G Nikb A Westley8  2- 
M Abbottlbw b Meddle18  -- 
+D Theobaldc A Westley b Daniels26  41 
S Vijithranc Smith b Scruby2  -- 
*G Arnoldb Meddle15  1- 
J Hardingnot out13  2- 
I Jellymanc A Westley b Meddle0  -- 
C Cornwellnot out4  1- 
CL Fordendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 5 w)15
Total(8 wickets, 37.5 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Silcock), 2-51 (G Harding), 3-51 (Nik), 4-86 (Theobald), 5-89 (Vijithran), 6-119 (Arnold), 7-120, 8-133
Weston Colville bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith11   2351-6
A Westley9   04121-
Scruby8   121112
Daniels3   01912-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive