Abington v Fordham
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2009
VenueCricket Meadow, Great Abington on 25th April 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultFordham won by 5 wickets
PointsAbington 0; Fordham 20

Abington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SL Duqueminc Theobald b C Cornwell7  1- 
GPA Ennewc Theobald b Forden3  -- 
J Webbc Jellyman b J Harding4  1- 
*+DWS Pimblettlbw b Forden1  -- 
R Knightc and b Vijithran43  6- 
B Wagstaffc Theobald b J Harding0  -- 
G Wagstaffc Theobald b Jellyman28  5- 
A Argentc Nik b Jellyman0  -- 
D Hampernot out27  21 
J Brookmanb C Cornwell8  1- 
M Littlenot out0  -- 
Extras(5 b, 2 w)7
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Ennew), 2-14 (Duquemin), 3-15 (Pimblett), 4-24 (Webb), 5-28 (B Wagstaff), 6-65 (G Wagstaff), 7-66 (Argent), 8-106 (Knight), 9-128 (Brookman)
Fordham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
C Cornwell12   5162--
Forden14   2412--
J Harding8   21621-
Jellyman7   0312--
Vijithran7   31911-

Fordham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Hardingc Webb b Argent9  1- 
M Silcockb Ennew28  3- 
G Nikc Pimblett b Argent2  -- 
C Rulelbw b Argent5  1- 
*+D Theobaldnot out63  82 
A Cornwellc B Wagstaff b Ennew7  1- 
S Vijithrannot out9  1- 
J Hardingdid not bat      
I Jellymandid not bat      
C Cornwelldid not bat      
CL Fordendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 w)4
Total(5 wickets, 39.4 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (G Harding), 2-22 (Nik), 3-38 (Rule), 4-97 (Silcock), 5-103
Abington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Duquemin14   5400--
Argent9   3193--
Webb4   0200--
Hamper3   0160--
Little3   0170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs
--> Abington innings batting adds 10 runs under
--> Bowling in the Abington innings adds 10 runs under
--> Fordham innings batting adds 12 runs under
--> Bowling in the Fordham innings adds 7 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive