Cambridge NCI v Yaxley
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2009
VenueChurchill College Ground, Cambridge on 9th May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
PointsCambridge NCI 0; Yaxley 0

Yaxley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Buckinghamb Sorensen2     
+G Walshlbw b Thompson23     
*S Elderkinlbw b Mayes4     
S Brownc Bell b Thompson44     
D Strattonc Allcock b Mayes10     
R Clarkec Handley b Mayes42     
G Clarkc [unknown] b Mayes13     
C Hammondb Taylor2     
M Hammondnot out0     
C Moylenot out1     
R Nobledid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Cambridge NCI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bell6   2220--
Sorensen6   251--
Mayes9   1294--
Thompson14   2402--
Allcock-Ward9   1300--
Taylor4   0161--

Cambridge NCI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Osbornec Walsh b Stratton1742 1- 
ED Craigenc and b Stratton3125 2- 
S Chauhanc Moyle b Stratton216 -- 
*J Handleyc Buckingham b C Hammond1731 3- 
M Thompsonc Stratton b Clarke2261 3- 
J Allcock-Wardlbw b C Hammond28 -- 
+P Allcockb Brown2453 2- 
C Sorensenb Brown1014 1- 
D Mayesrun out (Elderkin)54 -- 
A Bellnot out31 -- 
R Taylordid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 14 lb, 2 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Craigen), 2-49 (Chauhan), 3-54 (Osborne), 4-78 (Handley), 5-89 (Allcock-Ward), 6-113 (Thompson), 7-140 (Sorensen), 8-149 (Allcock), 9-152 (Mayes, 48 ov)
Yaxley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stratton16   6313--
Noble3   0200--
Moyle5   1230--
C Hammond13   2312--
Clark2   150--
Clarke6   1141--
Brown3   1112--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs
--> Bowling in the Yaxley innings adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive