Babraham v Cambridge NCI
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2009
VenueBabraham Park, Cambridge on 20th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultBabraham won by 5 wickets
PointsBabraham 20; Cambridge NCI 0

Cambridge NCI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ED Craigenc Balakrishnan b Free916 2- 
T Griffithsc and b Free2528 6- 
*J Handleylbw b Balakrishnan1435 1- 
S Chauhanc Balakrishnan b I McNulty320 -- 
M Thompsonc C Palmer b I McNulty010 -- 
J Allcock-Wardrun out (Archer)2652 3- 
+P Allcockc and b I McNulty620 1- 
K Langc Woodgate b A Palmer1418 3- 
C Sorensenc Woodgate b C Palmer3145 3- 
D Mayesc T McNulty b Archer712 1- 
S Thampapillainot out48 -- 
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-150 (45.5 ov)
Babraham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Woodgate6   13701-
Free6   2142--
Balakrishnan10   2181--
I McNulty10   22631-
A Palmer7   02411-
Cooke4   0160--
Archer2   181--
C Palmer0.5041--

Babraham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+T McNultyc Craigen b Allcock-Ward13     
*J Woodgaterun out27     
C Palmerc Griffiths b Allcock-Ward0     
A Palmerst Allcock b Thompson36     
F Cookenot out25     
L Poulterb Thompson8     
D Archernot out20     
S Balakrishnandid not bat      
J Freedid not bat      
B Morgandid not bat      
I McNultydid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)23
Total(5 wickets, 46.1 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Cambridge NCI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Allcock-Ward14   53621-
Lang10   13202-
Thompson11   52128-
Handley2   030--
Sorensen3   01602-
Thampapillai2   0140--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs
--> Cambridge NCI innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Cambridge NCI innings adds 4 runs over
--> Bowling in the Babraham innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive