Saffron Walden Second XI v Weston Colville
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2009
VenueAnglo-American Playing Fields, Saffron Walden on 27th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWeston Colville won by 4 wickets
PointsSaffron Walden Second XI 0; Weston Colville 20

Saffron Walden Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TWS Roddac Taylor b Meddle0  -- 
+M Stewartlbw b Meddle7  1- 
J Kingc A Westley b Meddle21  3- 
T Pricec A Curtis b Scruby14  -1 
R Mordinic Meddle b Scruby14  3- 
S Skingleyc Meddle b Robins20  1- 
J Youngc Daniels b A Westley9  2- 
JAC Cootec Taylor b Scruby1  -- 
J Ringst Bragg b Scruby33  32 
*I Hillc Taylor b Meddle9  2- 
S Bakernot out0  -- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Rodda), 2-17 (Stewart), 3-28 (King), 4-57 (Mordini), 5-58 (Price), 6-68 (Young), 7-75 (Coote), 8-102 (Skingley), 9-128 (Hill), 10-131 (Ring, 45.1 ov)
Weston Colville bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Meddle10   2354--
A Westley13   72511-
Daniels7   0300--
Robins2   1121--

Weston Colville inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Westleyc Stewart b Young11  2- 
J Robinsc [unknown] b Hill30  5- 
A Curtisc Stewart b Baker45  61 
AL Taylorc [unknown] b Baker4  1- 
AC Meddlest Stewart b Hill0  -- 
AE Gundersonb Baker0  -- 
G Curtisnot out11  1- 
*A Westleynot out19  21 
+P Braggdid not bat      
M Danielsdid not bat      
F Scrubydid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)12
Total(6 wickets, 34.4 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (T Westley), 2-89 (Robins), 3-94 (A Curtis), 4-94 (Taylor), 5-94 (Gunderson), 6-96 (Meddle)
Saffron Walden Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Coote6   1210-2
Ring2   0180--
Baker11   4253--
Hill8   23322-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive