Castor and Ailsworth v Kimbolton and Catworth
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2009
VenuePort Lane, Castor on 4th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCastor and Ailsworth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsCastor and Ailsworth 0; Kimbolton and Catworth 0

Castor and Ailsworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Rogersnot out160  1410 
M Wheatb Gilthorpe0  -- 
+DJ Anslowb Gilthorpe1  -- 
D Cottonlbw b Gilthorpe16  -- 
A Knowlesc [unknown] b R Lightfoot13  -- 
*RCL Vitasnot out21  -- 
J Fountaindid not bat      
K Rodgersdid not bat      
I Rodgersdid not bat      
N Wrightdid not bat      
J Jarvisdid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, declared, 45 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-18, 3-63, 4-89
Kimbolton and Catworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gilthorpe16   2763--
Mailling12   1430--
R Lightfoot3   0321--
Borkett10   4460--
Thurmott3   0230--
JF Lightfoot1   0100--

Kimbolton and Catworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Thurmottc Jarvis b Cotton10     
JF Lightfootc Anslow b Cotton4     
*M Aldwinkleb Knowles7     
J Mayb Cotton0     
SJW Lambertc Wright b Cotton0     
N Borkettb Cotton1     
R Lightfootlbw b Knowles13     
N Maillingnot out44     
GG Whitbreadc Fountain b Vitas4     
+T Pecknot out9     
T Gilthorpedid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 51 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-15, 3-16, 4-16, 5-22, 6-28, 7-54, 8-63
Castor and Ailsworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cotton17   9295--
Fountain12   6200--
Knowles12   6162--
Wright5   0210--
Vitas5   2171--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Castor and Ailsworth innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kimbolton and Catworth innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive