Saffron Walden Second XI v Babraham
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2009
VenueAnglo-American Playing Fields, Saffron Walden on 1st August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSaffron Walden Second XI 0; Babraham 0

Saffron Walden Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TWR Georgec T McNulty b A Palmer18     
+M Stewartb Smith9     
JM Hollandc Free b A Palmer25     
T Priceb Smith36     
R Mordinib Smith42     
CL Wisbeyc and b Smith1     
JME Barrsc Poulter b Smith0     
SJ Marshb Smith10     
JAC Cooteb A Palmer7     
*I Hillnot out0     
S Bakernot out1     
Extras(3 lb, 2 w)5
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Babraham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Free7   2260--
Smith12   23062-
Balakrishnan7   3120--
A Palmer9   2343--
I McNulty9   0300--
C Palmer4   0210--

Babraham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+T McNultyc and b Baker65  102 
C Palmerb Coote58  10- 
Navishkar Singhc George b Barrs6  1- 
A Palmernot out18  3- 
L Poulternot out0  -- 
S Smithdid not bat      
D Archerdid not bat      
*F Cookedid not bat      
S Balakrishnandid not bat      
J Freedid not bat      
I McNultydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 37.4 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-110 (T McNulty), 2-138 (Navishkar Singh), 3-138 (C Palmer)
Saffron Walden Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Marsh5   1100-3
Coote8   4221--
George3   1170--
Hill4   0310--
Baker6   2161--
Wisbey4   0250-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs
--> Saffron Walden Second XI innings batting adds 5 runs under
--> Bowling in the Saffron Walden Second XI innings adds 3 runs under
--> Babraham innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Babraham innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive