Babraham v Kimbolton and Catworth
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2009
VenueBabraham Park, Cambridge on 29th August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBabraham won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKimbolton and Catworth won by 7 wickets
PointsBabraham 0; Kimbolton and Catworth 20

Babraham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+T McNultyst Whitbread b Moore117    
C Palmerc Lambert b Newsom2120    
T Grintb Ingram64104    
A Palmerb Moore128    
L Poulterc Whitbread b Newsom011    
S Mulliganrun out (R Lightfoot)3655    
*F Cookec Borkett b Moore211    
S Smithc Newsom b Moore17    
B Morganc Ingram b Gilthorpe06    
I McNultyb Ingram1028    
S Balakrishnannot out56    
Extras(5 b, 3 w)8
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-160 (45.3 ov)
Kimbolton and Catworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moore16   1564--
Newsom7   2262--
Borkett8   1310--
Gilthorpe4   0201--

Kimbolton and Catworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Aldwinklec I McNulty b Cooke5788    
N Borkettlbw b Cooke38102    
S Lambertnot out2547    
CE Mearc Mulligan b A Palmer2040    
JF Lightfootnot out98    
*G Newsomdid not bat      
LR Ingramdid not bat      
R Lightfootdid not bat      
+GG Whitbreaddid not bat      
MT Mooredid not bat      
T Gilthorpedid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 42.3 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-94, 2-101, 3-150
Babraham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
C Palmer8   13403-
Smith9   043011
Balakrishnan5   0160-3
A Palmer7.32171--
I McNulty3   080--
Cooke5   0182--
Morgan5   1220--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs
--> Kimbolton and Catworth innings batting adds 14 runs under
--> Bowling in the Kimbolton and Catworth innings adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive