Weston Colville v Saffron Walden Second XI
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2009
VenueRecreation Ground, Weston Green on 12th September 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultSaffron Walden Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsWeston Colville 0; Saffron Walden Second XI 20

Weston Colville inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AL Taylorlbw b Batchelor0  -- 
P Braggb Batchelor9  1- 
AE Gundersonc R Duers b Young38  9- 
+H Randallc Young b Marsh14  2- 
T Westleyc George b KG Duers9  -1 
*A Westleyc KG Duers b Young43  71 
C Mayfieldb Young12  2- 
A Jacksonc Wisbey b Young0  -- 
M Danielsb Young0  -- 
S Potterb KG Duers0  -- 
J Braggnot out0  -- 
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)16
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Taylor), 2-17 (P Bragg), 3-39 (Randall), 4-76 (T Westley), 5-82 (Gunderson), 6-115 (Mayfield), 7-115 (Jackson), 8-129 (Daniels), 9-140 (A Westley), 10-141 (Potter, 38.3 ov)
Saffron Walden Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Batchelor10   33122-
Marsh7   1291-1
Young12   52552-
KG Duers9.31452--

Saffron Walden Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Morleyb A Westley4  1- 
TWS Roddab A Westley3  -- 
+TWR Georgenot out53  10- 
CL Wisbeyc Randall b A Westley10  2- 
J Younglbw b Daniels0  -- 
JAC Cootec A Westley b Daniels1  -- 
NJ Batchelorc Randall b J Bragg28  5- 
SJ Marshnot out26  13 
KG Duersdid not bat      
R Duersdid not bat      
*I Hilldid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)19
Total(6 wickets, 36.4 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Morley), 2-13 (Rodda), 3-39 (Wisbey), 4-40 (Young), 5-47 (Coote), 6-99 (Batchelor)
Weston Colville bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
P Bragg7.423301-
A Westley10   530314
Daniels9   2292--
Potter6   1250--
J Bragg4   0181--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive