Cambridge NCI v St Ives Town
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2010
VenueChurchill College Ground, Cambridge on 22nd May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Ives Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCambridge NCI won by 2 wickets
PointsCambridge NCI 20; St Ives Town 0

St Ives Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+TC Bealec Cheema b Thampapillai07 -- 
JR Biddlec Allcock b Thampapillai523 1- 
S Smithc Allcock b Thompson2440 5- 
*RJ Greillerb Sorensen75103 11- 
R Williamsst Allcock b Allcock-Ward3749 4- 
BN Moynannot out4551 4- 
RC Withersc Cheema b Thompson2113 3- 
W Lygoc Chauhan b Thompson127 1- 
SJ Setchellnot out62 1- 
K Sequenzadid not bat      
O Kingdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Cambridge NCI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sorensen9   2481--
Thampapillai6   1162--
Thompson12   1683--
Allcock-Ward12   0591--
Cheema9   0390--

Cambridge NCI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*T Griffithsc Withers b Moynan02 -- 
S Sadasivanlbw b Moynan313 -- 
I Osbornec Setchell b Sequenza80105 10- 
M Thompsonc Greiller b Sequenza3230 6- 
+P Allcockc Withers b Sequenza1335 2- 
S Chauhanrun out87 -- 
A Cheemac Lygo b King1312 -- 
J Allcock-Wardnot out4342 5- 
C Sorensenc Setchell b Moynan88 1- 
K Shivashankarnot out116 2- 
S Thampapillaidid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 10 nb, 6 w)23
Total(8 wickets, 45.5 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
St Ives Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moynan14   1643--
King7   0461--
Lygo3   0200--
Smith9   1330--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs
--> Bowling in the St Ives Town innings adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Cambridge NCI innings adds 8 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive