Cambridge NCI v Yaxley
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2010
VenueChurchill College Ground, Cambridge on 5th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultCambridge NCI won by 4 wickets
PointsCambridge NCI 20; Yaxley 0

Yaxley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Buckinghamc Allcock b Jordan23     
S Brownnot out110     
*S Elderkinb Jordan1     
M Claypolec and b Mayes4     
R Clarkec and b Thompson16     
M Tayibc Griffiths b Allcock-Ward15     
A Greenwoodb Cheema30     
N Patelc Thompson b Cheema2     
D Strattonb Thompson2     
R Noblenot out2     
+A Westondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Cambridge NCI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sorensen7   2240--
Jordan11   3382--
Mayes7   1301--
Allcock-Ward9   0551--
Thompson10   1452--
Cheema4   0222--

Cambridge NCI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*T Griffithsc Claypole b Greenwood4321 9- 
A Cheemab Greenwood1429 3- 
ED Craigenc Elderkin b Greenwood1312 2- 
M Thompsonc Clarke b Greenwood1732 3- 
S Chauhanst +Claypole b Brown3237 4- 
+P Allcockc Claypole b Tayib3157 5- 
J Allcock-Wardnot out5859 9- 
H Panditaratnenot out811 -- 
C Sorensendid not bat      
T Jordandid not bat      
D Mayesdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 5 w)9
Total(6 wickets, 44 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Yaxley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Noble11   0680--
[unknown]3   0230--
Greenwood12   0484--
Brown9   2361--
Clarke4   0190--
Tayib5   0211--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs
--> Yaxley innings batting adds 5 runs under
--> Bowling in the Yaxley innings adds 4 runs over
--> Bowling in the Cambridge NCI innings adds 6 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive