Weston Colville v Cambridge NCI
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2010
VenueRecreation Ground, Weston Green on 12th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWeston Colville won by 30 runs
PointsWeston Colville 20; Cambridge NCI 0

Weston Colville inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AE Gundersonc Panditaratne b Jordan512 1- 
AC Meddlec Chauhan b Sorensen48 1- 
+A Curtisc Craigen b Sorensen818 1- 
P Braggb Sorensen2518 5- 
T Westleyc Griffiths b Sorensen316 -- 
AL Taylorst Allcock b Allcock-Ward6193 8- 
*A Westleyc and b Allcock-Ward3958 32 
C Mayfieldlbw b Allcock-Ward03 -- 
M Danielsnot out3646 41 
S Potternot out1616 11 
F Scrubydid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 9 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Meddle), 2-10 (Gunderson), 3-28 (Curtis), 4-44 (Bragg), 5-53 (T Westley), 6-146 (A Westley), 7-146 (Mayfield), 8-176 (Taylor)
Cambridge NCI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sorensen14   3634--
Jordan6   12612-
Mayes3   01101-
Thompson7   03501-
Allcock-Ward15   35331-
Cheema3   0180--

Cambridge NCI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*T Griffithsst Curtis b Potter03    
A Cheemab A Westley4225    
ED Craigenc Daniels b Potter06    
M Thompsonb Meddle5655    
S Chauhanc and b Daniels1821    
+P Allcocklbw b Meddle1544    
J Allcock-Wardc and b T Westley1529    
H Panditaratnec Daniels b Meddle2219    
C Sorensenb Meddle1116    
T Jordanc and b Meddle44    
D Mayesnot out04    
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 37.2 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Griffiths), 2-32 (Craigen), 3-50 (Cheema), 4-86 (Chauhan), 5-125 (Thompson), 6-143 (Allcock), 7-171 (Panditaratne), 8-184 (Sorensen), 9-188 (Allcock-Ward), 10-188 (Jordan, 37.2 ov)
Weston Colville bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Scruby4   0480--
Potter10   1402--
A Westley6   1291-1
Daniels8   2321--
T Westley2   151--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive