Yaxley v Cambridge NCI
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2010
VenueYaxley Recreation Field, Yaxley on 3rd July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultCambridge NCI won by 7 wickets
PointsYaxley 0; Cambridge NCI 20

Yaxley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Bradshawc Sorensen b Allcock-Ward63     
A Usmanb Jordan9     
*S Brownc and b Jordan3     
S Elderkinc Thompson b Thampapillai11     
+N Buckinghamst Allcock b Taylor48     
R Clarkerun out42     
M Tayibrun out24     
A Greenwoodnot out0     
M Shirazc Allcock-Ward b Cheema5     
R Nobledid not bat      
M Clarkdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 9 lb, 10 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Cambridge NCI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sorensen9   2270--
Jordan9   0422--
Thampapillai7   1331--
Cheema10   2261--
Allcock-Ward8   0501--
Taylor5   0291--

Cambridge NCI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Cheemab Brown2612 13 
J Allcock-Wardc Buckingham b Tayib4651 71 
*T Griffithsc Clarke b Noble8752 115 
ED Craigennot out4233 8- 
M Thompsonnot out1913 21 
+P Allcockdid not bat      
S Thampapillaidid not bat      
C Sorensendid not bat      
T Jordandid not bat      
K Shivashankardid not bat      
R Taylordid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 27.2 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Yaxley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brown4   0361--
Usman7   0360--
Clarke2   0160--
Greenwood2   0160--
Tayib2   0201--
Noble5   0491--
Elderkin4   0440--
Shiraz1   060--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs
--> Yaxley innings batting adds 4 runs under
--> Bowling in the Yaxley innings adds 12 runs under
--> Bowling in the Cambridge NCI innings adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive