Ickwell v Cambridge NCI
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2010
VenueIckwell Green, Ickwell on 24th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultIckwell won by 12 runs
PointsIckwell 20; Cambridge NCI 0

Ickwell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Gandhib Bell11     
CT Asqueb Allcock-Ward61     
T Heardc Shivashankar b Jordan10     
JA Szwajbakb Bell1     
RG Fensomec Thompson b Taylor124     
*S Hussainc Shivashankar b Taylor5     
T Murtazanot out66     
D Robertsonnot out12     
+A Taylordid not bat      
A Wingdid not bat      
DA Szwajbakdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 15 w)16
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)306
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Cambridge NCI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bell11   1442--
Jordan10   0371--
Panditaratne7   0370--
Allcock-Ward11   01061--
Shivashankar6   0190--
Taylor7   0622--

Cambridge NCI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Allcock-Wardrun out (JA Szwajbak)14     
*T Griffithsc [unknown] b DA Szwajbak97     
I Osbornec Heard b Fensome56     
ED Craigenc Robertson b DA Szwajbak12     
M Thompson hit wkt b Fensome14     
H Panditaratnelbw b Fensome40     
K Shivashankarc Murtaza b DA Szwajbak11     
+P Allcockc Taylor b Murtaza9     
T Jordanc Robertson b Fensome1     
A Bellnot out23     
R Taylorc Hussain b Fensome8     
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 48 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-294 (48 ov)
Ickwell bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asque4   0460--
JA Szwajbak4   0310--
Murtaza12   2311--
Wing5   0260--
DA Szwajbak10   0453--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Ickwell innings add to 52
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Cambridge NCI innings add to 51.3
--> Bowling in the Cambridge NCI innings adds 25 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive