Cambridge NCI v Babraham
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2011
VenueChurchill College Ground, Cambridge on 18th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultBabraham won by 8 runs
PointsCambridge NCI 0; Babraham 20

Babraham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+T McNultyc Osborne b Shivashankar4251    
C Palmerc Ali b Shivashankar728    
T Grintc D Sorensen b Mayes517    
A Palmerc D Sorensen b Shivashankar07    
D Archerlbw b Shivashankar516    
M Higginsb C Sorensen2238    
E Collingsnot out2654    
D Fuloriast Allcock b Allcock-Ward611    
S Smithnot out3939    
F Cookedid not bat      
S Balakrishnandid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 3 lb, 2 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (C Palmer), 2-54 (McNulty), 3-56 (Grint), 4-56 (A Palmer), 5-69 (Archer), 6-93 (Higgins), 7-107 (Fuloria)
Cambridge NCI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
C Sorensen15   63912-
Ali4   0160--
Allcock-Ward8   0441--
Shivashankar13   4274--
Mayes8   2281--

Cambridge NCI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Osbornest McNulty b C Palmer5372 7- 
*ED Craigenc Archer b Fuloria1424 2- 
P Johnstonc McNulty b Smith425 -- 
D Sorensenb Smith2860 3- 
K Shivashankarc Balakrishnan b Fuloria1014 -1 
J Allcock-Wardc A Palmer b Smith03 -- 
+P Allcockc McNulty b Smith44 -- 
C Sorensennot out2733 4- 
T Hiscocklbw b Smith01 -- 
M Alic Collings b Smith24 -- 
D Mayesb C Palmer313 -- 
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)15
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Craigen), 2-55 (Johnston), 3-89 (Osborne), 4-109 (Shivashankar), 5-111 (Allcock-Ward), 6-119 (Allcock), 7-140 (D Sorensen), 8-140 (Hiscock), 9-152 (Ali), 10-160 (Mayes, 46.3 ov)
Babraham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Balakrishnan8   0360--
Smith16   5336--
Fuloria13   1572--
C Palmer7.33192--
A Palmer2   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive